FreshRemix » House » Dance Time, Vol. 14 (2016)

Dance Time, Vol. 14 (2016)

Date: 28.02.2016 | House, Club, News | Tags: Dance Time, Cartoon Fresh, Lifestream, Progressive Signature, Reech, Shadow Boomz | Download Dance Time, Vol. 14 (2016) for free.
Dance Time, Vol. 14 (2016)

Progressive house is typified by accelerating peaks and troughs throughout a track's duration and are, in general, less obvious than in hard house. Layering different sounds on top of each other and slowly bringing them in and out of the mix is a key idea behind the progressive movement. The term was used mainly as a marketing label to differentiate new rave house from traditional American house. Progressive house was a departure from the Chicago acid house sound. The label progressive house was often used interchangeably with trance in the early years. Progressive house has been described as anti-rave as its popularity rose in English clubs as the more hardcore, dance focused styles flourished at raves.

Dance Time, Vol. 14 (2016)
Progressive, House, Club | Cartoon Fresh
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2016 | 00:59:43 | 136 Mb

01. Phil Fairhead - Ze Track 07:30
02. Cristian Agrillo - Else 04:24
03. Lifestream - Something Big (Cristian Agrillo Remix) 04:33
04. Mike Splash - New Vision 07:11
05. Piece Of Peace - Dont Stop 05:39
06. Progressive Signature - Phobya 06:35
07. Reech - City Of Mystery 08:05
08. S.M - Do Nothing (Original Life Dub Mix) 06:18
09. Shadow Boomz - Europa 03:05
10. T-Quant - While You Were Sleeping 06:20

Dance Time, Vol. 14 (2016)

Dance Time, Vol. 14 (2016)
Dance Time, Vol. 14 (2016)
Dance Time, Vol. 14 (2016)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: qbic
 (Votes #: 2)