FreshRemix » House » Everybody Dance Now! (2016)

Everybody Dance Now! (2016)

Date: 28.02.2016 | House, Club, News | Tags: Everybody Dance Now, Miami 2 Ibiza Trax, Future 3000, Jason Rivas, Try Ball 2 Funk, Kenji Shk, Aibohponhcet | Download Everybody Dance Now! (2016) for free.
Everybody Dance Now! (2016)

Tech house is a subgenre of house music that mixes elements of techno with house. The term tech house developed as a shorthand record store name for a category of electronic dance music that combined musical aspects of techno, such as "rugged basslines" and "steely beats," with the harmonies and grooves of progressive house. The music originally had a clean and minimal production style that was associated with techno from Detroit and the UK. Funky house It can again be sub-divided into many other types of house music. French house, Italian house, disco house, Latin house and many other types of house have all contributed greatly to what is today known as funky house.

Everybody Dance Now! (2016)
Funky, Nu Disco, Tech House | Miami 2 Ibiza Trax
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2016 | 00:43:22 | 99 Mb

01. Jason Rivas, Creeperfunk - Vinyl Sample 05:47
02. Jason Rivas, Try Ball 2 Funk - Starships From Mars (Club Edit) 02:59
03. Future 3000 - Ready 4 This (Supersonic Lizards Vocal Edit Revision) 04:13
04. Jason Rivas, Sunshine Disco Kids - Children Shouldn't Play With Funky Things (Rework) 04:58
05. Jason Rivas - People On Da Dancefloor (Vocal Club Edit) 05:24
06. Kenji Shk, Aibohponhcet - Trapped In The Spiral 06:42
07. Kenji Shk, Aibohponhcet - The Underground Room 05:18
08. Dea5head Groovers - Muthafucka Up 04:34
09. Layla Mystic, Funkenhooker - Ibiza Needs You (Nu Disco Bitches Remix) 03:24
10. Future 3000, Kenji Shk - Death Race (Beats Mix DJ Tool) 02:30

Everybody Dance Now! (2016)

Everybody Dance Now! (2016)
Everybody Dance Now! (2016)
Everybody Dance Now! (2016)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: qbic
 (Votes #: 2)


June 2018 (242)
May 2018 (354)
April 2018 (374)
March 2018 (480)
February 2018 (480)
January 2018 (520)