FreshRemix » House » Substantial House, Vol. 14 (2016)

Substantial House, Vol. 14 (2016)

Date: 29.02.2016 | House, Club, News | Tags: Substantial House, Club Session, Discorocks, Dj Sign, Tune Brothers, Chris Montana, Vinylsurfer, Daniel Argoud | Download Substantial House, Vol. 14 (2016) for free.
Substantial House, Vol. 14 (2016)

Spains Coqui Selection delivers his signature, bumping house, percussive blend that always tears night clubs apart. If you're looking for peak time dance floor fodder, look no further! Prolific italian producer and songwriter Jacques Le Noir was one of the first international artists that we signed almost two years ago. Since then, he has delivered great originals and remixes. Now: Renowned artist Kid Massive Get Down Recordings, Whore House and many more) once again is responsible for some highly addictive dance-music! Explode is the perfect symbiosis of energetic Future House and classy instruments such as strings or the piano and of course the amazing voice of the one and only Rebecca King.

Substantial House, Vol. 14 (2016)
Club, Vocal, Funky, Tribal | Club Session
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2016 | 01:36:26 | 220 Mb

01. Marc Vedo - I Wanna Know (Feat. Milla Falls) [David Penn Remix] 05:49
02. Deux - Deux (Alex Kenji & Ndkj Remix) 07:37
03. Coqui Selection - Yes, I Am 06:44
04. Discorocks - Invisible (Feat. Anita Better) [Alfred Azzetto Funk Drum Dub] 06:21
05. Jaques Le Noir - Forget The World 06:26
06. Antoine Clamaran - Spotlight (Feat. Duane Harden) [Dj Kone & Marc Palacios Remix] 05:56
07. Kid Massive - Explode (Feat. Rebecca King) [Kid Massive Remix] 05:25
08. Raul Cremona - Devotion 06:39
09. Lawrence Friend, Barry Obzee - Say Hey 07:02
10. Dj Sign, Tune Brothers - Ain't Waitin' (Feat. Am2pm) [Am2pm Remix] 06:03
11. Damon Grey (Aka Lucas Reyes) - Ibiza Flavor 05:49
12. Jason Chance, Dj Eako - Deep Inside My Soul (Feat. Soraya Vivian) [Club Mix] 06:56
13. Luis Pitti - We Want To Be Free 07:41
14. Daniel Argoud - Tonight We Pray (Deep Club Mix) 05:39
15. Chris Montana, Vinylsurfer - Bolivia (J8man Remix) 06:13

Substantial House, Vol. 14 (2016)

Substantial House, Vol. 14 (2016)
Substantial House, Vol. 14 (2016)
Substantial House, Vol. 14 (2016)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: qbic
 (Votes #: 2)