FreshRemix » House » Miami Beach Dance Party, Vol. 2 (2016)

Miami Beach Dance Party, Vol. 2 (2016)

Date: 3.03.2016 | House, Club, News | Tags: Miami Beach, Dance Party, LoudDJs Records, Hardklown, Raving Tesla, Sp3ctrum, Dj Seherezade, Hardklown, Dj Seherezade | Download Miami Beach Dance Party, Vol. 2 (2016) for free.
Miami Beach Dance Party, Vol. 2 (2016)

Today Louddjs is the leader in the dance and one of the most respected internationally. Louddjs headquarters is in Miami. Louddjs regularly wins prestigious rankings such as the summit of Top Digital Download, iTunes singles, English and Italian Club Chart House Chart, Cool Cuts Chart and Music Week Club Chart. Louddjs has always been the forerunner of new trends in the panorama Dance and Pop. Louddjs, History is full of successes achieved through a solid roster of artists that includes some of the most famous names on the global dance pop scene: Dj Luciano, Jato Unit, and Nara. Daniko, and more. Louddjs is present in the world through a network of international partners that includes the best labels in Europe and the world.

Miami Beach Dance Party, Vol. 2 (2016)
Funky, Club, Tech House | LoudDJs Records
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2016 | 01:01:12 | 140 Mb

01. Dj Luciano - Stronger 04:18
02. Hardklown - Mr. Underground 05:31
03. Dj Luciano - Full Control 04:44
04. Pal3tta - Don't Stop The Beat 04:18
05. Dj Luciano - I Find U Tonight 04:51
06. Raving Tesla - Full Metal Jacket 04:37
07. Dj Luciano - I Need Your Love 06:11
08. Raving Tesla - Joker 05:47
09. Dj Luciano - Heartbeat 06:40
10. Dj Luciano - You Should Have Known Better 05:36
11. Sp3ctrum - Enigma 03:48
12. Dj Seherezade - Discoteca In My Bed 04:46

Miami Beach Dance Party, Vol. 2 (2016)

Miami Beach Dance Party, Vol. 2 (2016)
Miami Beach Dance Party, Vol. 2 (2016)
Miami Beach Dance Party, Vol. 2 (2016)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: qbic
 (Votes #: 4)