FreshRemix » House » Miami Bullets (2016)

Miami Bullets (2016)

Date: 4.03.2016 | House, Club, News | Tags: Miami Bullets, House Of House, Vol2cat, Reza, Barry Obzee, Morlando, Lipous, Trimtone | Download Miami Bullets (2016) for free.
Miami Bullets (2016)

Leeds house music production duo Trimtone are back on Glamour Punk with the grin-inducing Feel For Ya. Solid house beats and bouncing bassline spliced up with a high pitched vocal sample hook bring the feel good energy. Polish DJ and producer V_Valdi gets on remix duties with a massive main room house vibe. As working DJs they are all about championing quality, commercial remixes that DJs can actually play. With a finger firmly on the pulse of current trends and what is hot on the dance floor, this duo can actually deliver on their promise. Degenerate gambling spoon salesman by day, who often sells his blood up to 5 times a week to support his habit, house rocking dj by night. This is the Yin and Yang of the one they call The Sloppy 5ths.

Miami Bullets (2016)
Progressive, House, Funky | House Of House
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2016 | 01:21:41 | 186 Mb

01. Marcelo Wallace - Breath 05:37
02. Vol2cat, Oni Sky - You (Krokodile Kruegel Remix) 05:10
03. The Sloppy 5Th's - Pop's Trippin' 05:05
04. Reza, Barry Obzee - Jump 07:02
05. Oni Sky, Usb Players - Anything 04:08
06. Mario Chris, Andrewp - Can U Feel It? 04:00
07. Morlando - Dance With Me (Feat. Polina Griffith) [Benny Royal Remix] 06:04
08. Max V. - The Trumpet (Extended Mix) 05:37
09. Lipous - Now It's Time (Feat. Ribeiro) 06:31
10. Trimtone - Feel For Ya 09:01
11. Dario Rodriguez - Beat Back (Feat. Mr. V) [Dario's 'Future Funk' Mix] 04:52
12. Roger Slato - Feel Alive (Dan Domino Remix) 04:39
13. Danny Better, Thomas Konterman - Tonight (I Need Love) [Extended Mix] 05:33
14. Senseekers - Ghost Hand (Feat. Nathan Brumley) 04:37
15. David Puentez - Collide (Feat. Robyn The Bank) [Whiteburg Remix] 03:37

Miami Bullets (2016)

Miami Bullets (2016)
Miami Bullets (2016)
Miami Bullets (2016)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: qbic
 (Votes #: 6)


May 2018 (226)
April 2018 (377)
March 2018 (480)
February 2018 (480)
January 2018 (520)
December 2017 (481)