FreshRemix » House » Dance Music Annual 2011

Dance Music Annual 2011

Date: 18.01.2012 | House, Dance | Download Dance Music Annual 2011 for free.
Dance Music Annual 2011

Dance Music Annual 2011
Club House, Dance | Avangarde
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2011 | 01:16:52 | 202.46 Mb

01. In Love With the Music (Radio Edit) - Tony Marquez (feat. Phylly)
02. Renegade Master - Jim X Prods
03. Come With Me (Radio Edit) - Alain Bertoni (feat. Jimmy Slitter)
04. Stupidisco (Paris Fz, Simo T Remix) - King Richard, Danny Torrence
05. Moscow Girls - DJ Shevtsov (feat. Mic E.P)
06. Saturday Night (Fred De F Radio Edit) - Charmels
07. Let Yourself Go (Mike Even Radio Edit) - Paperboy (feat. Naima)
08. Free (Radio Edit) - Marc Canova
09. Watching the Sun Go Down (Stereo Palma Remix) - Markanera (feat. Nita)
10. Turn It Up (Radio Edit) - Seight
11. Reach Up (Radio Edit) - Jay Style
12. Like You (Radio Edit) - Hijackman, Vitorio (feat. Marvin)
13. Anything for You (Radio Edit) - Jeremy Kalls
14. Talk to Me (Marc Canova Edit Remix) - Felix Wellcom
15. In the Air (Scarmix, Remakerz Radio Edit) - Touch Down (feat. Big Daddi)
16. The Bomb (Club Radio) - Sunrider
17. One (Radio Edit) - Kevin Rolland
18. One Desire (Mondotek Radio Edit) - Jakarta
19. Flying (Radio Edit) - John Houseback (feat. Sandie Amantini)
20. Don't Stop Till You Get Enough (Pakito Edit Remix) - Eliess

Dance Music Annual 2011

Dance Music Annual 2011
Dance Music Annual 2011
Dance Music Annual 2011

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: vovanikus
 (Votes #: 2)