FreshRemix » House » Shur-I-Kan - Shur-I-Kan Collection (2016)

Shur-I-Kan - Shur-I-Kan Collection (2016)

Date: 7.03.2016 | House, Club, Techno, News | Tags: Shur-I-Kan, Lazy Days Recordings, Dan D nell, Kruse, Stee Downes, Nuernberg | Download Shur-I-Kan - Shur-I-Kan Collection (2016) for free.
Shur-I-Kan - Shur-I-Kan Collection (2016)

An accomplished keyboardist and part-time member of dance improvisional supergroup The Bays, Shur-i-kan's distinctive productions ooze musicality and emotion that has captured the hearts of his many admirers. The simply titled Shur-I-Kan collection gathers together material released by veteran deep house producer Tom Szirtes on Fred Everythings Lazy Days Recordings imprint, throwing in a few previously unheard tracks for good measure. If you like your deep house warm, rich, soulful and musically expansive, it's well worth a listen. Highlights are pleasingly plentiful, from the sweeping, soulful funkiness of Alexander East collaboration Simply Yes, and the low-slung, late night throb of Right Now, to the starburst lusciousness of Away, and the hazy Balearic sweetness of closer One Ten.

Shur-I-Kan - Shur-I-Kan Collection (2016)
Funky, Nu Disco, Tech House, Soulful | Lazy Days Recordings
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2016 | 01:04:05 | 146 Mb

01. Shur-I-Kan, Alexander East - Simply Yes (Original Mix) 06:45
02. Shur-I-Kan - Staying In (Original Mix) 06:17
03. Dan D'nell, Shur-I-Kan - I Like It (Original Mix) 07:02
04. Kruse, Stee Downes, Nuernberg - Love Can't Break You Down (Shur-I-Kan 90'S Dub) 07:08
05. Shur-I-Kan - Right Now (Original Mix) 06:27
06. Shur-I-Kan - Live Life (Original Mix) 06:45
07. Shur-I-Kan - Away (Original Mix) 05:58
08. Shur-I-Kan - The House We Built (Original Mix) 07:13
09. Shur-I-Kan - Blue Giraffe (Original Mix) 05:25
10. Shur-I-Kan - One Ten (Original Mix) 05:00

Shur-I-Kan - Shur-I-Kan Collection (2016)

Shur-I-Kan - Shur-I-Kan Collection (2016)
Shur-I-Kan - Shur-I-Kan Collection (2016)
Shur-I-Kan - Shur-I-Kan Collection (2016)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: qbic
 (Votes #: 4)