FreshRemix » House » Unlimited Limits Vol.21 (2016)

Unlimited Limits Vol.21 (2016)

Date: 11.03.2016 | House, Club, News | Tags: Unlimited Limits, Spring Tube Limited, Simos Tagias, Tvardovsky, Miraculum, Loquai | Download Unlimited Limits Vol.21 (2016) for free.
Unlimited Limits Vol.21 (2016)

Simos Tagias, started listening to house music since was eleven years old, making his first steps in playing music for friends in private parties and after in bars and clubs of his city. Starts Produce electronic music, especially on his favorite style progressive & tech house and have already made contracts. Deep Progressive Jelly For The Babies project. The whole project is based mostly on melodic sounds with plenty of vocals mixed up in three different genres, Deep, Progressive and Tech House. Next up on Spring Tube Limited is the second single for the tracks from our sampler, Gyorgy Udvardy aka Miraculum from Hungary is known with plenty of successful releases on such labels as Lowbit, Stripped, Balkan Connection, and his own Stellar Fountain which he runs together with collegues Erich Von Kollar and Greyloop.

Unlimited Limits Vol.21 (2016)
Funky, Progressive, House | Spring Tube Limited
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2016 | 01:14:49 | 171 Mb

01. Monojoke - Deceitful (Forerunners Remix) 07:14
02. Simos Tagias - Water Stone 07:50
03. Tvardovsky - Black Ocean (Solid Stone Remix) 07:28
04. Agustin Prieto - Illapel 05:25
05. Jelly For The Babies - Cosmopolis 08:08
06. Miraculum - Hologram (Electricano Remix) 07:55
07. The Real Xperience - Accidental Affair 06:54
08. Robert R Hardy - Casa Picante 08:16
09. Loquai - Eat Static (James Warren Remix) 08:17
10. Clode - The Light Of The Tunnel 07:20

Unlimited Limits Vol.21 (2016)

Unlimited Limits Vol.21 (2016)
Unlimited Limits Vol.21 (2016)
Unlimited Limits Vol.21 (2016)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: qbic
 (Votes #: 3)