FreshRemix » House » Escape From Ibiza (ZYX82832-2) (2CD)

Escape From Ibiza (ZYX82832-2) (2CD)

Date: 12.03.2016 | House, Club, Disco, News | Tags: Escape From Ibiza, Zyx Music, Earl Thomas, Marc Reason, System2, Pappenheimer, Maguta | Download Escape From Ibiza (ZYX82832-2) (2CD) for free.
Escape From Ibiza (ZYX82832-2) (2CD)

Another season on the party island comes to an end: ESCAPE FROM IBIZA is made exactly for people who want to preserve this spirit and on the cold winter months. On 2 CDs you actually get 26 fresh and modern Club and unmixed tracks here. CD1 is the perfect soundtrack for the day and delivers driving and melodic deep house beats. CD2 provides the sound for the club night and brings clubby tech house tracks at its finest! Almost all tracks are or were represented in the local DJ charts and Beatport Charts! The founder of the company, Bernhard Mikulski, put the idea into action in 1971: on the southern edge of the Westerwald he started his own company with pop import, which he continually extended into an independent recording production company. The company is today one of the leading independent recording production companies in Europe.

Escape From Ibiza (ZYX82832-2) (2CD)
Nu Disco, Funky, Club, House | Zyx Music
VBR | MP3 | unmixed | 2016 | 02:30:31 | 271 Mb

01. Kidkonsole - Moments (Club Mix) 04:51
02. Michael Fall - Let Me Go (Original Version) 05:55
03. Earl Thomas - Standing In The Rain (Dj Van Remix) 05:14
04. The 49Ers - I Got The Music (Noise Frenzy Remix) 06:21
05. Dj Van - Unique (Original Version) 05:44
06. Dj A. N.D. Y. - The Night 2K15 (Tiefhouse Remix) 04:53
07. Tom Franke & Andy B. Jones Vs. Tonka - Tell Me Why (George Whyman Remix) 05:45
08. Marc Reason - Lizard (Dj Van Remix) 04:40
09. Mea & Ponyfram - Space Pills 06:36
10. Zeitlos Im Klang - Alte Pfeife (Original Mix) 04:53
11. Radiorama - Vampires (Deebiza Disco Extended Remix) 06:21
12. Mutanski Vs. Baby S Gang - Challenger (Club Mix) 04:08
13. System2 - Movin 05:36
14. Pappenheimer - Ida 06:39
15. George Cooper - Heroes (Joris Dee Remix) 07:10
16. Mea - White Cracker 05:55
17. Marko Christie - Change Of Times (Original Mix) 07:14
18. Bk Duke Feat. Axel B. - Did You Know (Karol Xvii & Mb Valence Loco Remix) 06:08
19. Ilias Koutromanos - Green Feather (Original Mix) 05:00
20. Maguta & Whisperer - La Bomba (Original Mix) 07:08
21. Tricky D - Pandora (Original Mix) 07:56
22. Wezkez - Techness Shot (Original Mix) 06:56
23. Kid Konsole Feat. Cappella - Anything (Original) 04:17
24. Mackback - Stand Up (Bk Duke Extended Remix) 05:59
25. Eric Bazilian & Blutonium Boy - Where Did I Go (Kidkonsole Remix) 04:25
26. Marc Reason & Sabrina Terence - Arabian Pleasure (Dj A.N.D.Y. Remix) 04:36

Escape From Ibiza (ZYX82832-2) (2CD)

Escape From Ibiza (ZYX82832-2) (2CD)
Escape From Ibiza (ZYX82832-2) (2CD)
Escape From Ibiza (ZYX82832-2) (2CD)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: qbic
 (Votes #: 3)


May 2018 (299)
April 2018 (377)
March 2018 (480)
February 2018 (480)
January 2018 (520)
December 2017 (481)