FreshRemix » House » Miami Beach Dance Party, Vol. 5 (2016)

Miami Beach Dance Party, Vol. 5 (2016)

Date: 12.03.2016 | House, Club, News | Tags: Miami Beach, Dance Party, LoudDJs Records, Dj Luciano, Kevin, Djkam, Ricokills | Download Miami Beach Dance Party, Vol. 5 (2016) for free.
Miami Beach Dance Party, Vol. 5 (2016)

After debuting his futuristic multi media show Aether Live to successful reviews, Luciano went on to re-ignite Ibizas underground nightlife with a free event at the Ushuaïa beach bar which soon turned into the biggest party of the summer. From then on, a Sunday residency at Pacha and the Vagabundos concept came up, leading him and his colorful gang of beatmakers to become the White Islands hottest sensation. The Luciano & Friends festivals were featured throughout the summers at the new Ushuaïa Hotel. His new label Basaec surfaced as well, showcasing Lucianos first productions as Luciæn dating back to his late teens. Its first venture included building schools for the children of the Arhuaco and Kogi tribes in Colombia, while upcoming projects will focus on financing the Vipingo Village in Kenya.

Miami Beach Dance Party, Vol. 5 (2016)
Funky, House, Progressive | LoudDJs Records
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2016 | 00:50:12 | 115 Mb

01. Dj Luciano - Open Your Heart 03:46
02. Ashane Dissanayaka - Bass 02:54
03. Dj Luciano - Full Control 04:44
04. Kevin - Like Fire 03:14
05. Dj Luciano - I Find U Tonight 04:51
06. Djkam - Fabulous 04:23
07. Dj Luciano - Comes Love 04:16
08. Jake Walker - Star Sparx 03:44
09. Dj Luciano - This Is Not A Party It's A Revolution 04:31
10. Monika Kiss - L'ectric Lav 04:06
11. Ricokills - Kerlyne's Hype 05:04
12. Dj Luciano - Hot Dog 04:31

Miami Beach Dance Party, Vol. 5 (2016)

Miami Beach Dance Party, Vol. 5 (2016)
Miami Beach Dance Party, Vol. 5 (2016)
Miami Beach Dance Party, Vol. 5 (2016)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: qbic
 (Votes #: 3)