FreshRemix » House » Club Dance Fever (2016)

Club Dance Fever (2016)

Date: 19.03.2016 | House, Club, News | Tags: Club Dance Fever, GR8 AL Records, Heatloverz, Bassdropz, Togafunk, Quickdrop, Alex Reger, Togafunk | Download Club Dance Fever (2016) for free.
Club Dance Fever (2016)

The Follow Up to Letting Go comes quickly, but not too fast! Bastian has with Hands Up! brought a super single at the start, which will not last .. The Mixes leave nothing to be desired by the vocals of Kevin Iszard for earwig. With Togafunk new single comes back a clubbing driving House package with fat beats and varied remixes. That the summer for Glitterboys never end, they do at any party perfectly clear. Their new single Feeling is celebrated and all the celebrations. Groovin House with beautiful clear. It drives, animated limitless and break free. Stretches hands to heaven because there is now only one season. Finding the right summer! And The Glitter Boys have it in their luggage.

Club Dance Fever (2016)
Funky, Vocal, House | GR8 AL Records
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2016 | 01:17:56 | 178 Mb

01. Heatloverz - Feel 06:57
02. Bastian Harper - Hands Up! (Feat. Kevin Iszard) [Raik B. Mix] 05:45
03. The Glitterboys - Feeling (Radio Edit) 04:09
04. Usb Players - Needlejump (Radio Edit) 03:05
05. Phineas Ferb - Manitou 05:44
06. Bassdropz - I Want You (Extended Mix) 05:10
07. Timster, Mike G. - Emotion (Radio Edit) 03:21
08. Togafunk - Computerman (Feat. Shemzee) [Dub Mix] 05:42
09. Quickdrop - The Summer (Feat. Daisy Rose) 05:36
10. X-Ite Project - The Scream 05:29
11. Alex Reger - Freak Out (Cr4fty Radio Edit) 03:20
12. Air, Fire - Once Upon A Time (Team 903 Remix) 06:30
13. Andy Latoggo - 2 Know (Feat. Splitten) [Instrumental Mix] 06:34
14. Togafunk - Flash (Jacko Spehr Remix) 06:55
15. Kenny Laakkinen - I Think About (Tilo Klas Radio Edit) 03:30

Club Dance Fever (2016)

Club Dance Fever (2016)
Club Dance Fever (2016)
Club Dance Fever (2016)
Club Dance Fever (2016)
Club Dance Fever (2016)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: qbic
 (Votes #: 1)