FreshRemix » House » Do Deep N Disco, Vol. 12 (2016)

Do Deep N Disco, Vol. 12 (2016)

Date: 21.03.2016 | House, Disco, News | Tags: Do Deep N Disco, Club Session Records, Wrong Burgundy, Jem K, The Veterans, Adriano Mattioli, Elias Funes | Download Do Deep N Disco, Vol. 12 (2016) for free.
Do Deep N Disco, Vol. 12 (2016)

Its history dates back to haunt tracks, collecting music and participating in local events, becoming a benchmark of happy holidays in the south of Mendoza, having shared cabin with great references of the national and provincial scene as Carlos Alfonsin, Zucker, Totem Pole, Gustavo Ferrante, JJ Salinas, Dj Zero and more. As a Dj music led him by the best clubs in the province of Mendoza as Minimoog. Musical line leads him to venture on the basis of House & Techno. Cjbiggs london based dj and producer. His life has been all about music from a young age when he first got a set of turntables and started mixing Garage and Drum And Bass. A holiday to Ibiza for the first time changed his love of music to the underground House scene. He is mainly known for his underground sounds from playing in and around london at clubs and boat parties.

Do Deep N Disco, Vol. 12 (2016)
Nu Disco, Soulful, Funky | Club Session Records
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2016 | 01:55:11 | 263 Mb

01. The Veterans - Easy Way Out (Feat. Ray Wilson) [Dj Soulstar Dub Mix] 07:05
02. R.O.N.N., Ron Carroll, Siren - Simple 05:31
03. Guru Da Beat, Milad Shokri, Jay Smith - I Will Follow (Feat. Dan Wa) [Twenty Feet Down Remix] 05:49
04. Jem K - Got Myself Together (Kivisoul Remix) 05:48
05. Aytac Kart - Feel Me In (Carlo Runia Remix) 05:40
06. Dino Grand, Roni Iron - Bad Pop 06:11
07. Yanter - Down Dugs 05:21
08. Adriano Mattioli, Elias Funes - 4 Cups (Side B Mix) 08:02
09. A.C.B - The Mound 06:06
10. Cjbiggs, Lucy B - Set You Free 06:54
11. Wrong Burgundy - My Vibe 06:15
12. Indigo Theory, Moti Brothers - What Is Really Matter 08:00
13. Jason D3an - Push Back (Marcel Martenez Remix) 04:58
14. Gariy & Hacker - The Storm 08:19
15. Jack Shakes - Fgng 05:59
16. Optical Sound - Home 07:04
17. Jaques Le Noir - Happy 04:43
18. Lichtspiel - Sonnenaufgang Im Grunen 07:20

Do Deep N Disco, Vol. 12 (2016)

Do Deep N Disco, Vol. 12 (2016)
Do Deep N Disco, Vol. 12 (2016)
Do Deep N Disco, Vol. 12 (2016)
Do Deep N Disco, Vol. 12 (2016)
Do Deep N Disco, Vol. 12 (2016)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: qbic
 (Votes #: 2)