FreshRemix » House » DMC Dance Mixes 155 March (2016)

DMC Dance Mixes 155 March (2016)

Date: 23.03.2016 | House, Dance, Club, RnB, Pop, News | Tags: DMC Dance Mixes, DMC Records, Moguai, Jess Glynne, Dj Snake, Dancing Divaz, Billon, Armin Van Buuren, Kensington | Download DMC Dance Mixes 155 March (2016) for free.
DMC Dance Mixes 155 March (2016)

Introducing the rocky sound of award-winning Dutch rock band Kensington as a perfect merging with Armin van Buurens musical ingenuity, Heading Up High is another one of those out-of-the-box creations making the Embrace album worthwhile. Intense piece of vocal house by Moguai here, dropping soulful vocals with fetching pop elements. Hold On burns bright thanks to the fetching guitar chords and electric effects, touching you straight in the heart, making this one of those essential deep house tunes of the moment. Since Bakermat dropped an appetizing preview of this jam two weeks ago, Ive been eagerly awaiting the unveiling of the full track in all its glory. Not only did the Dutch producer give listeners the collaborative track with South Africas deep house act Goldfish, simply entitled Games.

DMC Dance Mixes 155 March (2016)
Dance-Pop, House, Trance, Electro, UK Garage | DMC Records
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2016 | 01:19:09 | 181 Mb

01 Adele - When We Were Young (Discotech 2Am Club Edit) 04:44
02 Armin Van Buuren Feat. Kensington - Heading Up High (First State Remix) 05:49
03 As I Am - All Away (Mandal & Forbes Remix) 05:09
04 Bakermat - Games Continued (Extended Mix) 06:15
05 Billon - Slave To The Vibe (Redondo Remix) 05:34
06 Dancing Divaz Vs The Original - I Luv U Baby (Paul Morrell Remix) 05:51
07 Danny L Harle - Broken Flowers (Kane West Remix) 03:25
08 Dj Snake - Propaganda (Tjr & Nom De Strip Remix) 03:48
09 Iv Rox Feat. Sneakbo - Pumping (Out Of My Speakers) (Tazer Vocal Mix) 04:08
10 Jess Glynne - Ain't Got Far To Go (Tough Love Remix) 05:11
11 Lukas Graham - 7 Years (Night Moves Club Mix) 05:47
12 Mike Posner - I Took A Pill In Ibiza (Seeb Remix) (Clean) 03:57
13 Moguai Feat. Cheat Codes - Hold On (Mr. Belt & Wezol Remix) 03:52
14 Seamus Haji - Feel It (Lifelike Summer Of Love Remix) 06:36
15 Sigma - Stay (Kat Krazy Extended Mix) 04:00
16 Toyboy & Robin Fe. Gyptian & L Marshall - Borrowed (Extended) 04:54

DMC Dance Mixes 155 March (2016)

DMC Dance Mixes 155 March (2016)
DMC Dance Mixes 155 March (2016)
DMC Dance Mixes 155 March (2016)
DMC Dance Mixes 155 March (2016)
DMC Dance Mixes 155 March (2016)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: qbic
 (Votes #: 3)


May 2018 (299)
April 2018 (377)
March 2018 (480)
February 2018 (480)
January 2018 (520)
December 2017 (481)