FreshRemix » House » Akcent - Love The Show [Deluxe Edition] (2016)

Akcent - Love The Show [Deluxe Edition] (2016)

Date: 4.04.2016 | House, Dance, Club, News | Tags: Akcent, Deluxe Edition, Roton Music, Amira, Lidia Buble, Tamy and Reea, Andrei Vitan, Mike Miller, Molitor | Download Akcent - Love The Show [Deluxe Edition] (2016) for free.
Akcent - Love The Show [Deluxe Edition] (2016)

Love the Show is third studio album by Romanian dance pop act Akcent, created by Adrian Sina. It was released by surprise on March 31st via Roton Music. This is his first album as solo act and it was released as visual album including 10 music tracks, one for each song on the album. All the visuals were also premiered the same day of the albums release. Love going to Romania and hearing their music! Once the group broke up and only Adrian Sina was left, was worried the music would not be up to par. Must say that Adrian has been doing a wonderful job really creating awesome, and varying music. The videos for this album are great because they follow a visual story line. Im very impressed and look forward to more music.

Akcent - Love The Show [Deluxe Edition] (2016)
Synthpop, Europop, House, Reggaeton | Roton Music
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2016 | 00:43:49 | 101 Mb

01. Akcent - Serai (Feat. Lidia Buble) 03:20
02. Akcent - Push (Feat. Amira) 02:46
03. Akcent - Phou Phou (Feat. Reea & Aza) 03:30
04. Akcent - Boca Linda (Feat. Tamy & Reea) 03:35
05. Akcent - Se Thelo (Feat. Sandra N. & Véo) 03:56
06. Akcent - Bounce 03:24
07. Akcent - Sofia (Feat. Cojo, Lazy & Andrei Vitan) 03:15
08. Akcent - Deeply In Love (Feat. Jordan) 03:56
09. Akcent & Hi-Mode - Feelings (Feat. Mike Miller & Molitor) 03:25
10. Akcent - Maria Maria (Feat. Andrei Vitan) 03:04
11. Akcent - Amor Gitana (Feat. Sandra N.) [Bonus Track] 03:01
12. Akcent & Galena - Te Quiero (Bonus Track) 03:06
13. Akcent - Dilemma (Feat. Meriem) [Bonus Track] 03:26

Akcent - Love The Show [Deluxe Edition] (2016)

Akcent - Love The Show [Deluxe Edition] (2016)
Akcent - Love The Show [Deluxe Edition] (2016)
Akcent - Love The Show [Deluxe Edition] (2016)
Akcent - Love The Show [Deluxe Edition] (2016)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: qbic
 (Votes #: 5)