FreshRemix » House » Mastermix Pro Dance 98 March (2016)

Mastermix Pro Dance 98 March (2016)

Mastermix Pro Dance 98 March (2016)

Over and Over Again is a song by English singer Nathan Sykes. The song was written by Sykes, alongside Harmony Samuels, Carmen Reece and Major Johnson Finley, and was released in the United Kingdom as the second single from his debut studio album. Full albums from Carnage, Steve Aoki, and NERVO all landed on Ultra Music, making the record label a home for the genres biggest stars to release full-length projects. Nina Nesbitt returns to the pop scene after a two year break with Chewing Gum the lead single from new EP Modern Love. And shes completely reinvented herself since the release of debut LP Peroxide. Lone has worked his magic on the new single from Nimmo, a London five-piece making breezy tracks inspired by garage, jungle and 80s electro-pop, and currently tipped for big things after a debut EP on Kitsune.

Mastermix Pro Dance 98 March (2016)
Neo Soul, Electropop, Synthpop, Tropical, UK Garage | Music Factory
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2016 | 01:11:11 | 167 Mb

01. Galantis - In My Head (Misha K & Galantis Vip Mix) (128) 04:09
02. Ellie Goulding - Army (Mike Mago Remix - Clean) (123) 03:20
03. Danny L Harle - Broken Flowers (Ext Mix) (122) 05:34
04. Jonas Blue Ft Dakota - Fast Car (Club Radio Edit (124) 03:16
05. Valentino Khan - Deep Down Low (Original Mix) (126) 03:07
06. Zara Larsson - Lush Life (French Braids Remix) (124) 03:26
07. Lion Babe - Where Do We Go (Armand Van Helden's Grandpa's In Ibiza Mix) (125) 06:59
08. Moguai Ft Cheat Codes - Hold On (Ext Mix) (125) 03:58
09. Nina Nesbitt - Chewing Gum (Leon Lour Remix) (123) 05:53
10. Nimmo - Unyoung (Paul Woolford Remix) (122) 05:56
11. Rudimental Ft Anne-Marie & Will Heard - Rumour Mill (Esquire Houselife Remix) (125) 05:32
12. Luca Schreiner Ft Kimberly Anne - Missing (Ext Mix) (123) 04:56
13. Nathan Sykes Ft Ariana Grande - Over And Over Again (Elephante Ext Mix) (130) 04:48
14. Tiësto + Oliver Heldens Ft Natalie La Rose - The Right Song (Ext Mix) (125) 05:01
15. Torro Torro - Make A Move (Habstrakt Remix) (126) 05:09

Mastermix Pro Dance 98 March (2016)

Mastermix Pro Dance 98 March (2016)
Mastermix Pro Dance 98 March (2016)
Mastermix Pro Dance 98 March (2016)
Mastermix Pro Dance 98 March (2016)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: qbic
 (Votes #: 4)