FreshRemix » House » Progressive House Spring Essentials (2016)

Progressive House Spring Essentials (2016)

Date: 13.04.2016 | House, Club, News | Tags: Progressive House, Spring Essentials, EDM Comps, Nigel Good, Johan Vilborg, Hokkaido, Gridlocked, Stefan Anion | Download Progressive House Spring Essentials (2016) for free.
Progressive House Spring Essentials (2016)

Storming talent Matt Fax from France continues to contribute new, inspiring material to Silk, especially our Arrival division. Orion starts out smoothly with enjoyable pad layers and soothing sound effects. As the track progresses, numerous synths are added, and in the break, a lush theme melody emerges. Subtle piano chord stabs join the theme in creating a unique and mesmerizing atmosphere. This Is You is the first of two tracks on the release that feature the vocals of Sarah Clark. A cinematic introduction includes various piano riffs and filtered string sounds; make no mistake, this is an artist at the top of his game making a deliberately ambitious opening statement to his EP. At the quarter turn, the main rhythm finally arrives refreshingly, it's a triplet beat, which lends the track a gallop-like cadence.

Progressive House Spring Essentials (2016)
House, Vocal, Funky | EDM Comps
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2016 | 02:20:27 | 322 Mb

01. Jayeson Andel & Ltn - Clockwork (Ltn Remix) 06:11
02. Matt Fax - Hidden Feelings (Original Mix) 07:53
03. Blugazer,Catherine, Blue Symmetry - Vertigo (Eleven.Five Remix) 07:49
04. Nigel Good & Sarah Clark - This Is You (Blood Groove & Kikis Remix) 07:42
05. Fon.Leman - Cross Roads (Original Mix) 06:51
06. Rnx & Robert Nickson - Clear Skies (Sound Quelle Remix) 05:42
07. Stefan Anion - Strangers (Royal Sapien Remix) 06:41
08. Justin Oh & Jonny Rose - Pyramid Of Lights (Eskai Remix) 06:11
09. Fawn & Digital Sixable - Where Has Your Love Gone (Blood Groove & Kikis Remix) 07:12
10. Jacqueline - My Paradise (Original Mix) 06:06
11. Shingo Nakamura - Whither (Shawn Mitiska Remix) 07:15
12. Shai T - 10 After 10 (Original Mix) 07:26
13. Johan Vilborg - Warmer Days (Eric Shaw 'Sunvisor' Remix) 06:11
14. Michael Witness - Crystal Night (Domestic Technology Remix) 06:47
15. Yuriy Mikhailov - 4U (Shane Robinson Remix) 07:58
16. Digital Sixable - Don't Get Eaten By The Mountain Lion (Konektiv Remix) 07:41
17. Hokkaido - Summer Wind (Alucard Remix) 07:33
18. Louder Dale - Varadero (Original Mix) 06:12
19. - Friends (Xplore Remix) 10:03
20. Gridlocked - Balancing Act (Original Mix) 04:56

Progressive House Spring Essentials (2016)

Progressive House Spring Essentials (2016)
Progressive House Spring Essentials (2016)
Progressive House Spring Essentials (2016)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: qbic
 (Votes #: 3)