FreshRemix » House » Feeling Sounds Vol.1 (2016)

Feeling Sounds Vol.1 (2016)

Date: 14.04.2016 | House, Techno, Minimal, News | Tags: Feeling Sounds, Be Excessive Music, Dominique Costa, Noel Perez, Rasse, S.Sword, Dany Deep | Download Feeling Sounds Vol.1 (2016) for free.
Feeling Sounds Vol.1 (2016)

As a mixing style, tech-house often brings together deep or minimal techno music, the soulful and jazzy end of house, some minimal techno and microhouse, and very often some dub elements. There is some overlap with progressive house, which too can contain deep, soulful, dub, and techno elements; this is especially true since the turn of the millennium, as progressive-house mixes have themselves often become deeper and sometimes more minimal. However, the typical progressive-house mix has more energy than tech-house, which tends to have a more laid-back feel. Tech-house fans tend to appreciate subtlety, as well as the middle ground that adds a splash of color to steel techno beats and eschews the banging of house music for intricate rhythms.

Feeling Sounds Vol.1 (2016)
Funky, Tech House | Be Excessive Music
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2016 | 01:32:43 | 212 Mb

01. Nico Ferraro - D8 06:53
02. Dominique Costa, Jack G - Organic 06:08
03. Noel Perez - Fritz 06:49
04. Nico Ferraro - Hoo! 07:16
05. Dominique Costa - Flipper 06:37
06. Dominique Costa, Jack G - Insanity 05:53
07. Dominique Costa - Droid 06:37
08. Nico Ferraro - Wake Up 07:17
09. Dominique Costa, Daniel Aguayo, Brain Shakers - Giulia 05:29
10. Rasse - Code 06:04
11. Feer Giraldo, Julio Posadas - Top My House 06:44
12. Dominique Costa, Daniel Aguayo, Brain Shakers - Blandiblup 05:44
13. S.Sword - El Barullo 07:18
14. Dany Deep - Long Fly 07:48

Feeling Sounds Vol.1 (2016)

Feeling Sounds Vol.1 (2016)
Feeling Sounds Vol.1 (2016)
Feeling Sounds Vol.1 (2016)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: qbic
 (Votes #: 3)