FreshRemix » House » Trance Spring Essentials (2016)

Trance Spring Essentials (2016)

Date: 19.04.2016 | House, Trance, News | Tags: EDM Comps, Trance Spring Essentials, EDM Comps, Schodt, Vintage, Morelli, Sound Quelle, Gregory Esayan, Ramon Vincent, Nathan Rux | Download Trance Spring Essentials (2016) for free.
Trance Spring Essentials (2016)

The Original Vocal Mix showcases the magical song-writing ability of Danish veteran Schodt and his long-standing Ukrainian partner Aida Fenhel. The song begins with a fluttering arp and a few other, more subtle background melodies, Schodt gives the track a buoyant rhythm, centered on a resonant bassline progression. In the main break, Aida's voice is solo'ed as she poignantly sings, Watch me, as I fly into the sunshine, with you. Schodt follows suit with an inspired progressive breaks interlude. Both artists have never sounded better, and this is yet another highlight in their brilliant careers. Soon thereafter, energetic synths and sound effects are introduced, and Andreas gorgeous vocals emerge later, accompanied by lush pad layers and the signature arpeggio in the background.

Trance Spring Essentials (2016)
Melodic, Progressive, Trance | EDM Comps
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2016 | 02:23:55 | 330 Mb

01. Vintage & Morelli & Arielle Maren - Sweet Surrender (Original Mix) 08:06
02. Тоби Хеджес - Images (Johan Vilborg Remix) 07:34
03. Том Фолл - Dive (Tom Fall Remode) 07:35
04. Schodt - Wild At Heart Feat. Aida Fenhel (Schodt 'M1dn1t3' Mix) 05:39
05. Terry Da Libra - Orama (Original Mix) 06:52
06. Blood Groove & Kikis - Sweet Harmony (Original Mix) 07:06
07. Nigel Good - This Is Us (Matt Fax Remix) 08:24
08. Snr - Umami (Original Mix) 04:27
09. Jayeson Andel & Andrea Willson - Burning (Original Mix) 07:50
10. Rnx & Robert Nickson - Clear Skies (Piramex Remix) 07:02
11. Vintage & Morelli - Tsukiakari Ame (Original Mix) 08:40
12. Chomi & Elly - She Is (Eskai Remix) 06:56
13. Shingo Nakamura - Alice In Wonderland (Luiz B Remix) 08:21
14. Sound Quelle - Piece Of Cake (Alexander Volosnikov Remix) 05:06
15. Gregory Esayan - Drawing The Life (Original Mix) 07:49
16. Ramon Vincent & Nathan Rux - Morning Sun (Original Mix) 05:39
17. Blood Groove & Kikis & Richard J Aarden - Afloat (Awd Remix) 06:36
18. Airdraw - Juno (Roald Velden Pres. Mono Suono Remix) 08:07
19. Everlight - Revenio (Original Mix) 07:31
20. Jason Bradberry - Autumn Feat. Emily Haughton (Invisible Sounds Remix) 08:30

Trance Spring Essentials (2016)

Trance Spring Essentials (2016)
Trance Spring Essentials (2016)
Trance Spring Essentials (2016)
All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: qbic
 (Votes #: 1)