FreshRemix » House » Festival Slammers, Vol. 1 (2016)

Festival Slammers, Vol. 1 (2016)

Date: 20.04.2016 | House, Electro, Club, News | Tags: Festival Slammers, MF Records, Robert Abigail, Firehunterz, Bergerhaus, Forza Beatz, Rubyflex, Michael Fall | Download Festival Slammers, Vol. 1 (2016) for free.
Festival Slammers, Vol. 1 (2016)

Rock hard with this amazing tune by Noizetek. Everything here says party, from the stomping kicks and spooky effects to the vocals and dark electro sounds. Once it all drops you'll be defenseless, ready to rave any floor to bits, as this is one of those Noizetek tracks you simply cant miss! Kalpesh Patil & Gardish Mhatre working things up here to shake it down right. It's all go when Tornado hits the floor, dropping bouncy chords and twisting effects, all founded on a raw groove featuring heavy kicks and rhythm. Darren Mackay and the very talented songwriter/vocalist Freya Wolfe present to you this banging progressive floorfiller! Darren is an EDM artist from the Gold Coast, Australia where he has had many of tracks aired on the 105.7 Radio Metro as well as releasing official remixes for other artists!

Festival Slammers, Vol. 1 (2016)
Progressive, Bigroom, Electro | MF Records
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2016 | 01:21:32 | 186 Mb

01. Robert Abigail - Eight Zero (Extended Mix) [Feat. Antonique Rivela] 04:51
02. Michael Fall - Tell Me Something (Club Mix) 05:52
03. Victor Milas - I See Myself In You (Extended Mix) [Feat. Monday Midnite] 05:02
04. Noizetek - Infinity 05:16
05. Firehunterz - Tornado 04:24
06. Cy-Rus - Cellar 04:22
07. Darren Mackay - Arrivals (Feat. Freya Wolfe) 03:29
08. Dmitrij Artemchuk - Hard Love (Extended) [Feat. Tanya Sava] 04:50
09. Fabbrus - Panda (Club Mix) 04:13
10. Christiano Nobelso - Konec 04:52
11. Bergerhaus - Minimum (Extended Mix) 03:50
12. Dj Stef - Get On The Floor (Michael Fall Club Mix) 05:30
13. Forza Beatz - Sax Latin (Club Mix) 05:07
14. Rubyflex - Summerheat 05:09
15. Victor Milas - Si Me Ve Bailar (Kornell Remix) [Feat. Daniel Lopez] 03:51
16. Michael Fall - Find A Way (Extended Mix) 05:37
17. Dj Farre - Rock And Roll (Michael Fall Remix) [Feat. Mel Jade] 05:10

Festival Slammers, Vol. 1 (2016)

Festival Slammers, Vol. 1 (2016)
Festival Slammers, Vol. 1 (2016)
Festival Slammers, Vol. 1 (2016)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: qbic
 (Votes #: 2)