FreshRemix » House » Deep House Sensation, Vol. 1 (2016)

Deep House Sensation, Vol. 1 (2016)

Date: 26.04.2016 | House, Club, Disco, News | Tags: Deep House Sensation, Musicheads Records, Discoschorle, Keyptown, Marga Sol, Botteon | Download Deep House Sensation, Vol. 1 (2016) for free.
Deep House Sensation, Vol. 1 (2016)

Josh Jayden who grew up in a musical environment was just at the age of 8 when music got a hold on him. When he reached the age of 14 together with two of his brothers they formed a production team who produced Rnb, Pop and Soulful music. As a team they wrote and produced music for different artists. This period was creating the foundation of his musicality. Years later when Josh Jayden went solo, he was developing himself to become a singer/songwriter/producer. A close friend/producer Winflow infected him with this virus called dance music. One member of the Duo Groovehood with over 06 years of experience on the slopes, Evandro Botteon now start a solo project.. Botteon conducts sets masterfully by printing its own and striking style.

Deep House Sensation, Vol. 1 (2016)
Tropical, Deep, Tech House | Musicheads Records
256 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2016 | 01:13:29 | 168 Mb

01. Eriq Johnson - Pink Rhino 05:50
02. Discoschorle - I'm, Bitch! 06:18
03. Josh Jayden - Survive 05:27
04. Twopandas - Make Me Alive (Slowdown Mix) 04:13
05. Keyptown - Buddy (Kinash Remix) 06:03
06. Project Blue Sun - About Love 07:32
07. Botteon - U Want 06:42
08. Ilya Vetrov - Ease Of Soul 05:46
09. Marga Sol - Heaven (Ndkj Paradise Mix) 05:37
10. Eriq Johnson - Amazing (Feat. Datdude) 05:19
11. Keyptown - Hot And New (Kinash Remix) 07:51
12. Botteon - B.A.S.S. 06:46

Deep House Sensation, Vol. 1 (2016)

Deep House Sensation, Vol. 1 (2016)
Deep House Sensation, Vol. 1 (2016)
Deep House Sensation, Vol. 1 (2016)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: qbic
 (Votes #: 2)