FreshRemix » House » Dance Commandments Electric Rules, Vol. 3 (2016)

Dance Commandments Electric Rules, Vol. 3 (2016)

Date: 26.04.2016 | House, Club, News | Tags: Dance Commandments, Electric Rules, Shami Media Group, Takeshy Kurosawa, Matte Botteghi, C.P. Project, Enaj, Tripo, Twilords | Download Dance Commandments Electric Rules, Vol. 3 (2016) for free.
Dance Commandments Electric Rules, Vol. 3 (2016)

One of the most remarkable Russian electronic music producers and co-founder of Intricate Records, Vladimir Yershov shares his feeling of the approaching spring with all listeners and clubbers he presents the latest extended play which consists of two productions by PROFF solo. The first one, entitled Paradigm, is distinguished by light, even elevated sunny sound and partially exudes musical optimism that is so frequently found in the works of Eric Prydz. The second track holds a very small distance to the first one. It might seem extraordinary, but musical pieces with titles containing the phrase What It Feels Like, no matter what genre they were composed in, are united by some sort of invisible international magic.

Dance Commandments Electric Rules, Vol. 3 (2016)
Progressive, Funky, Club, House | Shami Media Group
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2016 | 01:52:55 | 258 Mb

01. Maurizio Gubellini - Five Seconds (Mg Vocal Mix) 06:27
02. Proff - What It Feels Like 06:29
03. Takeshy Kurosawa - Get Down (Ta.Kur. Mix) 05:41
04. Stylus Robb - Ininna Tora (Stylus Robb, Abm Mix) 05:29
05. Ely Supastar, Henry L - Money For Love (Feat. Dawn Tallman) [Chuckie Dub Mix] 05:47
06. Astrit Kurtaim, Matthew Brown - Remember Me (Feat. Kitty Blond) [Marcel Remix] 05:53
07. Mattias, G80s - We Gonna Play (Feat. Master Freez, Monica Harem) [Simon De Jano Kongfused Remix] 05:05
08. Matte Botteghi - Another Day 03:22
09. Takeshy Kurosawa, Peruz - Open Your Eyes (Feat. Teacha) [Bisbetic Dirty Raggae Instrumental] 04:34
10. 4 Faces - I Need It (Feat. Marcus Pearson) [2 Men Vocal Mix] 06:48
11. C.P. Project - Tik Tak (Instrumental) 08:12
12. Crazy Horse, Miss Julia - From Tokyo (After Mix) 07:38
13. Enaj - Worship Me (Stonebridge Remix) 06:12
14. Enamor - I Cry (Jonas Von Deburg Remix) 04:42
15. Frankie Medina, Jose 'Jr' Jimenez - Gotta Get Higher 06:55
16. Star System - Your Loving Arms (Feat. Dany L) [Orlando, De Simone Elektromind Mix] 05:40
17. Tripo - New Form Of Life 02:51
18. Tropical Deep - The Poem 03:00
19. Twilords - I Will Be There (Club Monster Mix) 07:07
20. World Nation - Nation 04:55

Dance Commandments Electric Rules, Vol. 3 (2016)

Dance Commandments Electric Rules, Vol. 3 (2016)
Dance Commandments Electric Rules, Vol. 3 (2016)
Dance Commandments Electric Rules, Vol. 3 (2016)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: qbic
 (Votes #: 1)