FreshRemix » House » Miami Future House (2016)

Miami Future House (2016)

Date: 28.04.2016 | House, Club, News | Tags: Miami Future House, Delivery House, Dj Favorite, Dj Dnk, Bk Duke, Doublefast, Lykov | Download Miami Future House (2016) for free.
Miami Future House (2016)

Russian-European digital record-label Fashion Music Records famous club-brand in Russia and other countrys. Music Distribution: Fashion Music Records focused on releasing modern club house music. Content of the releases includes mostly collective projects with european producers and artists, remixes for russian and european artists. Also Fashion Music Records its promotion group & booking agency. Since his first Dj-Gig, german DJ and producer Dave Ramone managed to emancipate more and more from all models and created a unique and extremely danceable sound. Persistence, steadiness, and creativity are three virtues you wont find too often, especially in the Dance-scene but are adequate means to describe Daves career.

Miami Future House (2016)
Progressive, Future House, Club | Delivery House
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2016 | 00:47:59 | 109 Mb

01. Dj Kristina Mailana & Maxi Lopez - Last Night A Dj (Original Mix) 04:46
02. Dj Favorite And Dj Kharitonov - Eleven Nights (Brassmix) 04:56
03. Dj Favorite And Dj Lykov - Rock It (Original Mix) 04:36
04. Dj Favorite And Dj Dnk - Speechless (Club Mix) 03:46
05. Dj Favorite And Dj Lykov - My House (Original Mix) 04:48
06. Dj Favorite And Dave Ramone - Do You Wanna Know A Secret (Dj Zhukovsky Remix) 04:51
07. Dj Favorite And Niela Rocks - Keep On Rocking (Dj Dnk Remix) 04:00
08. Dj Favorite And Dj Kharitonov - Drop That Bass (Big Room Mix) 05:37
09. Doublefast - Ocean (Original Mix) 05:59
10. Bk Duke And Dj Favorite - Hands Up (Dj Lykov Remix) 04:36

Miami Future House (2016)

Miami Future House (2016)
Miami Future House (2016)
Miami Future House (2016)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: qbic
 (Votes #: 2)