FreshRemix » House » EDM Miami, Vol. 18 (2016)

EDM Miami, Vol. 18 (2016)

Date: 1.05.2016 | House, Club, News | Tags: EDM Miami, LoudDJs Records, 2Db, Rico Sanchez, Cocostar, Dj Luciano, Mike Rivera | Download EDM Miami, Vol. 18 (2016) for free.
EDM Miami, Vol. 18 (2016)

After debuting his futuristic multi media show Aether Live to successful reviews, Luciano went on to re-ignite Ibizas underground nightlife with a free event at the Ushuaïa beach bar which soon turned into the biggest party of the summer. From then on, a Sunday residency at Pacha and the Vagabundos concept came up, leading him and his colorful gang of beatmakers to become the White Islands hottest sensation. With a touring schedule as busy as ever, in summer after a 2-year hiatus Luciano brought back the Vagabundos party, making it one of the most talked about events of the season on the Island. The Luciano & Friends parties meanwhile moved onto the beautiful location of Destino on Thursdays.

EDM Miami, Vol. 18 (2016)
Progressive, House, Club | LoudDJs Records
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2016 | 00:53:42 | 122 Mb

01. 2Db - Rock The Body 03:24
02. Dj Luciano - Heartbeat 06:40
03. Rico Sanchez (The Politician) - Cuchita Uff 03:32
04. Dj Luciano - Bailando 03:22
05. Dj 4Real - I'm Your Dj 06:33
06. Dj Luciano - Electrifying 05:06
07. Cocostar - Everything 03:51
08. Dj Luciano - Its Going To Happen 04:19
09. Hardklown - Your Body 04:52
10. Dj Luciano - You Know How It Feels 07:32
11. Mike Rivera - I Don't Mind (Will Jones Remix) 04:26


EDM Miami, Vol. 18 (2016)

EDM Miami, Vol. 18 (2016)
EDM Miami, Vol. 18 (2016)
EDM Miami, Vol. 18 (2016)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: qbic
 (Votes #: 1)