FreshRemix » House » Luka - From The Deep With Love (2016)

Luka - From The Deep With Love (2016)

Date: 2.05.2016 | House, Downtempo, Disco, RnB, News | Tags: Luka, We Go Deep, Jackie Queens, Maya Spector, Mzjay, Rubygold, Sio Blackwidow, Jaidene Veda | Download Luka - From The Deep With Love (2016) for free.
Luka - From The Deep With Love (2016)

This is a tribute to the true We Go Deep supporters. Luka's 2nd vocal album From the Deep with Love. A collection of gems that have been crafted delicately. Every element with its purpose giving each track its own unique sound and feel. The vocalists on this package are Alison Crockett, Janine V and RubyGold. Doesn't feel like its been 5 years but we still have deeper to go indeed. Original Composed, arranged, mixed and mastered by Anthony â€Luka’ Kasirivu Vocals performed and written respectively according to track title by Alison Crockett, Sio Blackwidow, Janine V and RubyGold. Smooth, sultry and distinctly intimate. After four co-written & self-produced indie albums, and several international chart topping eps, Jaidene Veda has become a recognizable voice in both the underground house community & top 40 club circuits around the world.

Luka - From The Deep With Love (2016)
Soulful, Leftfield, Afro House, Electronica | We Go Deep
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2016 | 01:46:08 | 242 Mb

01. Luka - Love Glow (Original Mix) (Ft Alison Crockett) 07:01
02. Luka - Caving In (Original Mix) (Ft Jackie Queens) 05:54
03. Luka - Liquid Love (Original Mix) (Ft Jackie Queens) 05:36
04. Luka - No Limit (Original Mix) (Ft Jackie Queens) 09:37
05. Luka - Luxury (Original Mix) (Ft Jaidene Veda) 07:21
06. Luka - Phased Out (Original Mix) (Ft Janine V) 05:12
07. Luka - We Had Freedom (Original Mix) (Ft Maya Spector) 09:04
08. Luka - Everyday (Original Mix) (Ft Mzjay) 08:08
09. Luka - Kutum (Original Mix) (Ft Mzjay) 05:05
10. Luka - Part Of Me (Original Mix) (Ft Mzjay) 07:19
11. Luka - Take Me To The Moon (Original Mix) (Ft Mzjay) 08:22
12. Luka - Love Is Freedom (Original Mix) (Ft Rubygold) 04:14
13. Luka - Drifting (Original Mix) (Ft Sio Blackwidow) 08:11
14. Luka - Next To You (Original Mix) (Ft Sio Blackwidow) 06:45
15. Luka - Yum Yum (Original Mix) (Ft Sio Blackwidow) 08:12

Luka - From The Deep With Love (2016)

Luka - From The Deep With Love (2016)
Luka - From The Deep With Love (2016)
Luka - From The Deep With Love (2016)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: qbic
 (Votes #: 2)


June 2018 (249)
May 2018 (354)
April 2018 (374)
March 2018 (480)
February 2018 (480)
January 2018 (520)