FreshRemix » House » House Music After Disco Vol. 3 (2016)

House Music After Disco Vol. 3 (2016)

Date: 4.05.2016 | House, Club, Disco | Tags: House Music After Disco, Housexplotation, Sinsoneria, Jason Rivas, Life In The Strings, Cosmic Phosphate | Download House Music After Disco Vol. 3 (2016) for free.
House Music After Disco Vol. 3 (2016)

Many of his tracks, including singles Carnivale, Fresh Track have hit high positions in important global house sales charts such as Beatport, Traxsource or Wasabeat. Remixed by international artists such as Chriss Ortega, Chris Montana, Dj Dove, Ronnie Maze, Jordan Rivera & Dr. Kucho!, this year he has also been asked to make a remix of Rainfalls, the track interpreted by Lisa Pure, the successful American singer on Roger Sánchezs mega hit Lost. Jason Rivas music is played in the most important dance music radio shows including those of Bob Sinclar, Peter Gelderblom & Milk and Sugar, and played by Erick Morillo, Spider & Legaz & many more. Jason Rivas music has been licensed in tens of compilations in countries as France, Netherlands or Spain.

House Music After Disco Vol. 3 (2016)
Funky, Club House, Nu Disco | Housexplotation
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2016 | 00:53:56 | 123 Mb

01. Jason Rivas - She Loves Piano House 05:13
02. Sinsoneria - Informer (Instrumental Mix) 03:51
03. Jason Rivas - Dry Law 03:53
04. Jason Rivas - This Is Tech House 04:41
05. Detroit 95 Project - Valerie 06:14
06. Life In The Strings - Chicago Heartbeat 06:37
07. Cosmic Phosphate - Moonlight Dreamers 06:13
08. Jason Rivas - Durupa 05:16
09. Jason Rivas - Push Your Feeling Higher (Vocal Club Mix) 06:14
10. Jason Rivas - Twenty Four 05:39

House Music After Disco Vol. 3 (2016)

House Music After Disco Vol. 3 (2016)
House Music After Disco Vol. 3 (2016)
House Music After Disco Vol. 3 (2016)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: qbic
 (Votes #: 1)