FreshRemix » House » Zachary Zamarripa - Outrun (2016)

Zachary Zamarripa - Outrun (2016)

Date: 5.05.2016 | House, Trance, News | Tags: Zachary Zamarripa, BlackHole Recordings, Nicole Mckenna, Amy Kirkpatrick, Luke Chable, Natalie Major, Mike Schmid | Download Zachary Zamarripa - Outrun (2016) for free.
Zachary Zamarripa - Outrun (2016)

After more than two years of hard work Zachary Zamarripa proudly presents us his debut artist album called Outrun. He had always dreamt of releasing his own artist album but his friend Andy Duguid telling him he couldnt wait to buy his CD one day triggered him to start the process. The result is Outrun, a 13-track masterpiece filled with tracks we already know and love like Tower, Lonely Heart, Natural and I Feel. The album is, in essence, a soundtrack to Zacharys life. Most tracks are inspired by places he has been and moments he experienced himself. The gorgeous vocals of Amy Kirkpatrick, Luke Chable and more helped him voice these moments into great pieces of music. You can imagine this carefully crafted album containing graceful trance tunes combined with club-ready dance numbers deserves a spot in your music collection!

Zachary Zamarripa - Outrun (2016)
Progressive, Melodic, Vocal, House | BlackHole Recordings
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2016 | 01:13:07 | 167 Mb

01. Zachary Zamarripa - City Villa 06:15
02. Zachary Zamarripa Ft. Nicole Mckenna - Say Its Over 04:14
03. Zachary Zamarripa - Oleander 06:13
04. Zachary Zamarripa Ft. Amy Kirkpatrick - Stop Cold 03:53
05. Zachary Zamarripa Ft. Charlotte Haining - Let Go 06:30
06. Zachary Zamarripa Ft. Shannon Hurley - Natural 06:43
07. Zachary Zamarripa Ft. Gaz Twist - Breath Away 03:44
08. Zachary Zamarripa - Take My Hand 04:00
09. Zachary Zamarripa - Tower 05:32
10. Zachary Zamarripa - I Feel 04:40
11. Zachary Zamarripa Ft. Luke Chable - Lonely Heart 04:00
12. Zachary Zamarripa Ft. Natalie Major - The Other Side 05:21
13. Zachary Zamarripa Ft. Mike Schmid - Outrun 05:22
14. Zachary Zamarripa Ft. Mike Schmid - Outrun (Bonus Track) (Sunrise Mix) 06:34

Zachary Zamarripa - Outrun (2016)

Zachary Zamarripa - Outrun (2016)
Zachary Zamarripa - Outrun (2016)
Zachary Zamarripa - Outrun (2016)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: qbic
 (Votes #: 2)