FreshRemix » House » Taking Down Miami WMC (2016)

Taking Down Miami WMC (2016)

Date: 11.05.2016 | House, Minimal, News | Tags: Taking Down, Miami WMC, Maintain Replay Records, Hasty, Andy Carvajal, Diarriuz, Max Tocci, Squillante | Download Taking Down Miami WMC (2016) for free.
Taking Down Miami WMC (2016)

WMC 2016 edition! This compilation contains some of the finest grooves for this new season. House, Techno, Deep, Tech, Minimal... we got it all inside one royal release. The development of the style is often attributed to a so-called "second wave" of American producers associated with Detroit techno. According to Derrick May, while the first-wave artists were enjoying their early global success, techno also inspired many up-and-coming DJs and bedroom producers in Detroit". This younger generation included producers such as Richie Hawtin, Daniel Bell, Robert Hood, Jeff Mills, Carl Craig, Kenny Larkin, and Mike Banks. The work of several of these artists evolved to become focused on minimalism.

Taking Down Miami WMC (2016)
Techno, Minimal, Tech House | Maintain Replay Records
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2016 | 01:52:52 | 258 Mb

01. Hasty - Cry (Original Mix) 06:34
02. Hasty - Faster (Original Mix) 05:49
03. Andy Carvajal - Bananah (Original Mix) 07:09
04. Shawn Jackson - Alway's Deep (Original Mix) 06:23
05. Doctor Boom - U Know (Original Mix) 05:09
06. David Caetano - Crazy (Original Mix) 06:58
07. Bruno Mynx - Atmoshere (Original Mix) 07:17
08. Diarriuz - Get Hype! (Original Mix) 06:18
09. Sven Scott - Cube (Original Mix) 06:23
10. Max Tocci - Amnesia (Original Mix) 07:51
11. Yiri - Twillight Zone (Original Mix) 04:31
12. Franco Rossi - Enter Preset Name (Original Mix) 07:12
13. Frank C - Samba (Original Mix) 05:39
14. Giorgio Di Verbero - Magdalena (Original Mix) 06:12
15. Djoiyan - Snow Scene (Original Mix) 07:17
16. Munfell Muzik - Broke (Original Mix) 07:08
17. Squillante - Us1781 (Original Mix) 08:55


Taking Down Miami WMC (2016)

Taking Down Miami WMC (2016)
Taking Down Miami WMC (2016)
Taking Down Miami WMC (2016)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: qbic
 (Votes #: 3)