FreshRemix » House » Nothing But... Deep House, Vol. 13 (2016)

Nothing But... Deep House, Vol. 13 (2016)

Date: 11.05.2016 | House, Techno, Minimal, News | Tags: Nothing But... Deep House, Nothing But Records, Dubspeeka, Admin, Soundproof, David Cabrera, Mark Farina, Twenty Three | Download Nothing But... Deep House, Vol. 13 (2016) for free.
Nothing But... Deep House, Vol. 13 (2016)

We start new year with new sister label SAFE LTD. with a great Deep house release by the italian talent producer: Aurelio Puce aka Reddish Purple. 3 really nice deep and cool gems very suggestive vocal and music synths, will drag you in a new dimension. For the true love of Music. The largest Greek channel for electronic music, find more similar songs on our channel. The next 'Spring Hit'. Sean Norvis is back with a new sound. Being responsible for tunes and remixes out on Blanco y Negro, Planet Dance, Jungle Funk, Armada and Sorry Shoes Records, 'Back in the lines' is all about the happy flute. It is a song that for sure you will remember this spring. Tree sixty one presents, Freak Out EP by Ramon R. The Brazilian from Sao Paulo is just presenting a smooth deephouse with some psychedelic vibes, perfect to the dance floors!

Nothing But... Deep House, Vol. 13 (2016)
Soulful, Deep, Tech House | Nothing But Records
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2016 | 08:30:45 | 350 Mb

01. Isgoood - Second Place (Original Mix) 06:40
02. Reddish Purple - Maybe In Another Life (Original Mix) 07:16
03. Ramon R - Freak Out (Stival & Township Remix) 07:01
04. Miss And Trop - I Don´t Mind (Original Mix) 06:10
05. Toly Braun - Together (Andrey Kravtsov Remix) 06:24
06. Sokol - Time (Original Mix) 06:20
07. Mike Millrain - Signs (Original Mix) 05:53
08. Sol Brothers - Turn Me Out (Vanilla Ace Remix) (Feat. Kathy Brown) 06:14
09. D.M.P - A Singing Comet (Bdtom Remix) 07:44
10. Dubspeeka - Gumbo (Copy Paste Soul Remix) 05:50
11. Brett Johnson - Relax Yo' Self (James Benedict Remix) 06:25
12. Sean Norvis - Back In The Lines (4U Remix) 05:04
13. Danny Darko - Los Angeles (Base Remix) (Feat. Hannah Young) 03:33
14. Gribzy - Ascension (Original Mix) 05:42
15. Louis Emile - Maple Azul (Original Mix) 07:22
16. Jame Moorfield - The Dusk (Danny Nz Remix) 06:19
17. Admin - Flute Loops (Original Mix) 05:08
18. Erick Decks - The Watcher (Original Mix) 05:12
19. Houz Addictz - Necessitous (Original Mix) 07:24
20. Jazzyfunk - Blue Marlins (Dirty Nano Club Remix) (Feat. Damon Trueitt) 06:39
21. Soundproof - Shake It (Dub Terror Remix) 04:06
22. David Cabrera - You (Original Mix) 05:15
23. Lost House Rhythms - The Day After Tomorrow (Original Mix) 04:05
24. Mark Farina - C'mon Playa (Iz & Diz West Loop Mix) 06:34
25. Twenty Three - It's No Big Deal (Night Creatures Remix) 08:04

Nothing But... Deep House, Vol. 13 (2016)

Nothing But... Deep House, Vol. 13 (2016)
Nothing But... Deep House, Vol. 13 (2016)
Nothing But... Deep House, Vol. 13 (2016)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: qbic
 (Votes #: 2)