FreshRemix » House » The May Releases (2016)

The May Releases (2016)

Date: 11.05.2016 | House, Trance, Club, News | Tags: The May Releases, Semitrance Records, Skyfield, Tiamus, Hnzzn, Vapro Hanzi | Download The May Releases (2016) for free.
The May Releases (2016)

The first forms of trance music emerged as the dance revolution gripped the UK and mainland Europe. House music had already taken hold, and techno had also become popular in Europe by this time. Most of the dance music being produced at the start of the decade was sampler-based; sampling technology was relatively new at the time, and had become affordable enough for it to be mainstream. Born from a combination of the fusion of deep house with basic trance elements, such as arpeggios, gated synths, delays and heavy reverb, progressive trance generally had more subtle melodies than its commercial variant, usually in a minor key. Renaissance were one of the labels pushing this genre forward during the latter period of the decade and beyond, with their Masters series promoting progressive trance and house.

The May Releases (2016)
Progressive, House, Trance | Semitrance Records
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2016 | 01:27:03 | 199 Mb

01. Higgarn - Set Me Free 08:06
02. Skyfield - Revival 08:06
03. Amen B And Miroslav Vrlik - Open Your Eyes (Cammel Remix) 05:11
04. Mousai Sound - With All My Heart 06:19
05. Marco Mc Neil - Lonely Roads 06:34
06. Dmitry Glushkov - My Love (Feat. Nova) 06:21
07. 5240 - In The Mood (Mainroom Mix) 05:54
08. Goc - Royal Flash 05:18
09. Bnjm - Charleston Baby! 04:03
10. Z.One - Kiryo (Extended Mix) 03:43
11. Raed Massad - Feels Right 05:45
12. Mariusz Chodorek - In The Club 06:39
13. Tiamus - Nations 06:27
14. Vapro Hanzi - Casablanca 05:09
15. Hnzzn - Dembow Now! 03:22

The May Releases (2016)

The May Releases (2016)
The May Releases (2016)
The May Releases (2016)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: qbic
 (Votes #: 4)