FreshRemix » House » IBZ by Compilation 02 (2016)

IBZ by Compilation 02 (2016)

Date: 13.05.2016 | House, Club, News | Tags: IBZ by Compilation, Ibiza Sound Deluxe, Insane House, Alex Mugiro, Carlo Lucca, Mr. Sanz, Jose Jimenez | Download IBZ by Compilation 02 (2016) for free.
IBZ by Compilation 02 (2016)

Jean Carles Ferrer, as Deejay and Producer begins. Begins its journey through the most prestigious venues in his hometown, Pamplona, to then continue to act in different places of the Spanish geography: San Sebastian, Madrid, Avila, Granada. He got important mythical residence halls such as White Night in Ibiza Ibiza. Unstoppable Jean Carles, was claimed by prestigious clubs at both national and international level to act on them. Followed in several clubs in the city. His refined technique and sessions characterized by the elegant and fun house they did one of the best clubs in the city and Spain, Bataplán, fichara him as resident dj, which has been forged as a professional dj. Currently it combines: House and Electro-House as pricipales musical styles, creating an atmosphere in their sessions and exceptional environment.

IBZ by Compilation 02 (2016)
Nu Disco, Tribal, Funky, Afro House | Ibiza Sound Deluxe
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2016 | 02:14:23 | 307 Mb

01. Bilber - Saxo Beach (Original Mix) 07:14
02. Insane House - Slow Dance (Original Mix) 07:06
03. Carlos Marin - The Sound Of The Violin (Original Mix) 06:34
04. Nax Martin - Happy Days (Original Mix) 06:37
05. Jean Carles Ferrer - Narcotrafico (Original Mix) 07:33
06. Ezequiel Asencio - La Nuit (Original Mix) 04:56
07. Insane House - You Now2 (Original Mix) 06:40
08. Ezequiel Asencio - Serie 5 (Original Mix) 06:53
09. Alex Mugiro - Can Believe (Original Mix) 06:00
10. Nax Martin - Funky Vowels (Original Mix) 06:48
11. Ezequiel Asencio - Northisland (Original Mix) 07:40
12. Carlo Lucca - Can You Feel (Original Mix) 06:26
13. Nax Martin - The Rest Is History (Original Mix) 07:10
14. Mr. Sanz - Summer Love (Hardmix Remix) (Feat. Kimicoh) 06:16
15. Insane House - Vibe La Tribe (Juan Di Lago Afrikanism Remix) 06:03
16. Jose Jimenez - Soca Samba (Original Mix) 07:10
17. Sandro Peres - She Glows. Pira Pira (Original Mix) 06:00
18. Dj Keydi - Woman (Original Mix) 07:12
19. Jean Carles Ferrer - El Amor (Vocal Mix) 07:28
20. Lipous - Get High (Original Mix) (Feat. Ribeiro) 06:29


IBZ by Compilation 02 (2016)

IBZ by Compilation 02 (2016)
IBZ by Compilation 02 (2016)
IBZ by Compilation 02 (2016)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: qbic
 (Votes #: 1)