FreshRemix » House » This Is Future House, Vol. 8 (2016)

This Is Future House, Vol. 8 (2016)

Date: 16.05.2016 | House, Electro, Club, News | Tags: This Is Future House, Recovery House, Mauricio Hernandez, Levas, Sleazy Stereo, Bsharry, Dj Miller, Moterum, Sid Cisse | Download This Is Future House, Vol. 8 (2016) for free.
This Is Future House, Vol. 8 (2016)

The hottest month of the year brings you the hottest trax. This will rave your floor 100%! Italian producer Paul Jockey akes his first appearance on Housesession. With Lets Stay Together he exactly delivers what you expect from him: not less than a top-quality dancefloor-monster. An innovative Future-House vice is merged with some soulful catchy vox. Their massive remix of Adam Lambert's Ghost Town was played more than 1 Million times on its own on Soundcloud and reflects the dark. After having played shows e.g. in Toronto, USB Players continue their residency at Dresdens Kraftwerk Mitte and put themselves at the heart of Germanys reputation as Europes home of super-polished and soulful deep house and electronica hitting it big in 2016.

This Is Future House, Vol. 8 (2016)
Funky, Progressive, House | Recovery House
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2016 | 01:27:57 | 201 Mb

01. Axay, Sphynx - Love Me 04:17
02. Dario Rodriguez, Mr. V - Beat Back (Usb Players Remix) 03:44
03. Luca Debonaire - Do What You Like 05:46
04. Louis Botella, Silvio Carrano - People Hold On (Feat. Mariske Hekkenberg) [Alex Gray Remix] 06:34
05. Paul Jockey - Let's Stay Together (Paul Jockey & I Am Not Me Remix) 04:48
06. Jodie Aysha, Bvrzz - Turn Me Out (Ass Up) [Usb Players Remix] 05:51
07. Toby Webster - Keep Jackin' 03:56
08. Mauricio Hernandez - Overdrive 06:10
09. Stylezz, Luke Db - Dance To The Rhythm 03:52
10. Jj Mullor - Confide In Me 04:04
11. Levas - I Can't Feel 04:36
12. Tune Brothers - Here Comes The Rain Again (Feat. Ray Wilson) [Dj Favorite Remix] 05:26
13. Sleazy Stereo - Neon 03:50
14. Bsharry - Boom Boom Boom 05:55
15. Dantec, Karrer - Tonight 04:55
16. Tsaho - Narcissus 04:11
17. Dj Miller, Moterum - Pump The Beat 04:32
18. Sid Cisse - From The Star 05:20

This Is Future House, Vol. 8 (2016)

This Is Future House, Vol. 8 (2016)
This Is Future House, Vol. 8 (2016)
This Is Future House, Vol. 8 (2016)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: qbic
 (Votes #: 2)