FreshRemix » House » Musiq Masters Dance Explosion, Vol. 4 (2016)

Musiq Masters Dance Explosion, Vol. 4 (2016)

Date: 22.05.2016 | House, Club, News | Tags: Musiq Masters, Dance Explosion, Shami Media Group, Alex Reger, Andy Latoggo, Michelle Wilson, No Tone, Phillerz, Miguel Gee, Ttb, Bertie Bassett | Download Musiq Masters Dance Explosion, Vol. 4 (2016) for free.
Musiq Masters Dance Explosion, Vol. 4 (2016)

Here comes with Freak Out the single by Alex Reger on tokabeatz and he delivers here a Big Room track that has it all. After initial successes of the first single Crash Alex Reger now gives full power. Initially General Guyble worked as an In-House-Engineer for several years for a German recording studio and gained the interest and experience of mixing, mastering and producing tracks. He moved to Las Vegas to work with some of the biggest names in EDM including Diplo. After Blizzard there is now the next track Ready to Bounce by the EDM-Producer PARS coming, here on tokabeatz. This time a remix by Alex Reger Crash, Freak Out, Breakdown is contributed.

Musiq Masters Dance Explosion, Vol. 4 (2016)
Progressive, Funky, Club | Shami Media Group
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2016 | 01:52:56 | 258 Mb

01. Alex Reger - Freak Out (Radio Edit) 03:30
02. Andrew Willow - Freak (Radio Edit) 03:20
03. Andy Latoggo - Lonely (I Won't Let Go) [Feat. Paula P'cay] [Brandon Steel Remix] 05:38
04. General Guyble - Boobies (Generals Hard Dance Mix) 05:26
05. Jaques Raupé - Banana Joe 05:08
06. Jay Pepe - Jinx 03:33
07. Joseph Maesano - Out There 07:17
08. Joseph Westphal - Peace 07:12
09. Michelle Wilson - Never Ending Source Of Love (Angel Morales Mix) 06:23
10. Mr. Bass - Get Off (Feat. Street Styler) [Extended Mix] 07:19
11. Mr. Bass - King Of The Microphone (Feat. Street Styler) [Shoot Da Sucker Mc's Remix] 06:28
12. No Tone - Life Is Love (Feat. Inusa) [Nerio's Dubwork Mix] 06:28
13. Naza Brothers, Braudt - Bounce It! (Feat. Sharon) [Radio Edit] 03:18
14. Pars - Ready To Bounce (Radio Edit) 03:31
15. Phillerz, Xtra J - Live Our Fantasy (Radio Edit) 02:57
16. Arduini, Pagany - Show Me How Good (Feat. V. Ducros) [House Bros Electric Funk Mix Strum] 07:09
17. Miguel Gee - Yeke 07:29
18. Ttb - Jump (Kikko Martini Roots Mix) 05:38
19. Bertie Bassett - Funky Beat (Cool Loop Mix) 07:01
20. Bertie Bassett - Hold Me Back (Elements Mix) 08:03

Musiq Masters Dance Explosion, Vol. 4 (2016)

Musiq Masters Dance Explosion, Vol. 4 (2016)
Musiq Masters Dance Explosion, Vol. 4 (2016)
Musiq Masters Dance Explosion, Vol. 4 (2016)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: qbic
 (Votes #: 3)