FreshRemix » House » Paul Oakenfold DJ Box: May (2016)

Paul Oakenfold DJ Box: May (2016)

Date: 28.05.2016 | House, Trance, News | Tags: Paul Oakenfold, DJ Box, Perfecto, Black Hole Recordings, Juno Reactor, Max Graham, Betsie Larkin, Assaf, Ferry Corsten | Download Paul Oakenfold DJ Box: May (2016) for free.
Paul Oakenfold DJ Box: May (2016)

Max Graham is back to his evil ways with another dark track thats a hybrid of techno and trance sounds combined into a floor monster. On the remix duties for a few hours later in the night is one of Maxs favourite and most played producers Alex Di Stefano. The legendary Englishman Paul Oakenfold teamed up with London based vocalist Tawiah for Lonely Ones, creating a progressive powerhouse that is both iconic and catchy. Bright and early for the New Year, the San Francisco-based singer-songwriter unleashes her new floor-bound solo single roof-raiser, We Are The Sound. Club propelling beats, bleepily effective chiptone FX and Betsies shuttling vocal harmonics all conspire to set We Are The Sound up for the night ahead.

Paul Oakenfold DJ Box: May (2016)
Progressive, Trance, Vocal, House | Perfecto - Black Hole Recordings
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2016 | 01:03:17 | 144 Mb

01. Juno Reactor - Voyager 303 06:17
02. Paul Oakenfold Ft Tawiah - Lonely Ones (Daniel Davoli Ibiza Remix) 06:13
03. Max Graham - Amnesia (Original Mix) 06:16
04. Betsie Larkin - We Are The Sound (Chris Metcalfe Remix) 06:39
05. Venice & Michele C - Coming Undone (Zack Mia Remix) 06:39
06. Ben Stone & Martin Sand Vs Dan Dobson - Triple Deity (Original Mix) 06:19
07. Omair Mirza Ft Avari - Perfect Imperfection (Original Mix) 06:16
08. Assaf - Ortygia (Original Mix) 07:05
09. Ferry Corsten - Beautiful (Marlo Remix) 05:12
10. The Reverend - Indigo (Original Mix) 06:18

Paul Oakenfold DJ Box: May (2016)

Paul Oakenfold DJ Box: May (2016)
Paul Oakenfold DJ Box: May (2016)
Paul Oakenfold DJ Box: May (2016)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: qbic
 (Votes #: 3)


May 2018 (265)
April 2018 (377)
March 2018 (480)
February 2018 (480)
January 2018 (520)
December 2017 (481)