FreshRemix » House » Tech House Task Force, Vol 22 (2016)

Tech House Task Force, Vol 22 (2016)

Date: 1.06.2016 | House, Techno, Minimal, News | Tags: Tech House Task Force, Reflective Music, Ricardo Motta, Shotz, Rodriguez And Salgado, Tim Nice, Tritemyo | Download Tech House Task Force, Vol 22 (2016) for free.
Tech House Task Force, Vol 22 (2016)

Our site is the publication Tech House Task Force, available for viewing, listening as well as download. The material is designed and signed as a reference on your choice of several exchangers file. DJing at events such as Miss Moneypennys, Kaleydos head Alex Raider with talented dj-producer Elia De Biase together in studio to produce a new fresh Tech-House inspired trip, Javi Always, a Spanish producer and DJ, we are definitely sure they pack enough stamina to pull both Techno and Tech House into their orbit. Convenience, reliability and availability, is the property of our portal, efficiency and commitment to new heights, as well as the immensity of the creative transformation!

Tech House Task Force, Vol 22 (2016)
Funky, Tech House, Minimal | Reflective Music
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2016 | 01:43:05 | 235 Mb

01. Noise And Breithaupt - No Weed Everyday (Tom Wax Remix) 06:58
02. Javi Always - Energy 08:00
03. Elia De Biase, Alex Raider - Kubeat 07:30
04. Ricardo Motta, Shotz - Noise Detector 07:52
05. Jeremy Bass - Don't You (Just2 & Buitrago Remix) 07:17
06. The Sloppy 5Th's - Pop's Trippin 05:05
07. Rodriguez And Salgado - Faction 05:44
08. Joy Marquez - Diamond Drum (Ramses Jair Remix) 07:36
09. Joris Dee - Addicted (Patrick Hero & Monococ Remix) 06:41
10. Bruce Aisher - Flowers (Alan Fraze Remix) 06:36
11. Profe - Viaje En Cuba 06:30
12. Tim Nice - Fly By (Kimeko Remix) 07:13
13. Fergus Keogh - Gotta Be You (Feat. Ailbhe Casey) [Marcus Mattson Remix] 05:50
14. Dan Mckie - The Messiah's Birthday (Sascha Beek Remix) 06:42
15. Tritemyo - Song (The Sound Alchemyst Remix) 07:24


Tech House Task Force, Vol 22 (2016)

Tech House Task Force, Vol 22 (2016)
Tech House Task Force, Vol 22 (2016)
Tech House Task Force, Vol 22 (2016)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: qbic
 (Votes #: 3)