FreshRemix » House » Flume - Skin (2016)

Flume - Skin (2016)

Date: 1.06.2016 | House, Chillout | Tags: Electronic, Transgressive | Download Flume - Skin (2016) for free.
Flume - Skin (2016)

Entrancing electronica executed with utter confidenceand big pop hooks. Harley Stretens dense production and cant-teach radio-friendly choruses installed him as dance musics fashionably brainy coming man and this second album broadens his appeal and horizons. Never Be Like You is your starting pointa slinky, proper hit roughed up by Stretens jabbing beatsbut thanks to his cartel of collaborators, were spoiled. Kučkas contributions provide some of the more halting moments, Raekwon is a devastatingly ominous presence (You Know), while Beck lends Skin its poised emotional climax on closer Tiny Cities.

Flume - Skin (2016)
Electronic | Transgressive
Lossless | FLAC | unmixed | 2016 | 01:00:26 | 427 Mb

01. Helix
02. Never Be Like You (feat. Kai)
03. Lose It (feat. Vic Mensa)
04. Numb & Getting Colder (feat. Kučka)
05. Say It (feat. Tove Lo)
06. Wall Fuck
07. Pika
08. Smoke & Retribution (feat. Vince Staples & Kučka)
09. 3
10. When Everything Was New
11. You Know (feat. Allan Kingdom & Raekwon)
12. Take a Chance (feat. Little Dragon)
13. Innocence (feat. AlunaGeorge)
14. Like Water (feat. MNDR)
15. Free
16. Tiny Cities (feat. Beck)

Flume - Skin (2016)

Flume - Skin (2016)
Flume - Skin (2016)
Flume - Skin (2016)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: deep000
 (Votes #: 1)