FreshRemix » House » We Love Funky by Miguel Vizcaino (2016)

We Love Funky by Miguel Vizcaino (2016)

Date: 11.06.2016 | House, Club | Tags: Aluminium Records, Discotron, Wrenne, Gamma, Dr Packer, Corduroy Mavericks | Download We Love Funky by Miguel Vizcaino (2016) for free.
We Love Funky by Miguel Vizcaino (2016)

Miguel Vizcaino always carries Ibiza House rhythm in his heart. Whether the main theme of the album appears to be Love, and you're in at the very first beginning with the amazing voice of Emtre Hollis in Soledrifter Remix of Corduroy Mavericks "True Love". The album goes on with Xandl's top house beat of Mark Lower Remix's "Wanna Give You My Love", and the South African-American funk of the 60s that creates a rhythmic, danceable mixture of chill house, soul, groove, jazz and R&B. And that is the intense and passionate love that sweeps you off your feet. Distributed By Symphonic Distribution

We Love Funky by Miguel Vizcaino (2016)
Deep House, Funky | Aluminium Records
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2016 | 01:16:44 | 176,79 Mb

01. Zo! - We Are On The Move - Joey Negro & Dave Lee Remix
02. Corduroy Mavericks - True Love (feat. Soledrifter) - Soledrifter Remix
03. Dr Packer - Bizarre Love - Original Mix
04. Paul Mad - Believe in Love - Deep Beep Records
05. Discotron - Disco Gettin' Jacked - Original Mix
06. Joey Negro - Keep It Working (feat. Princess Freesia) - Joey Negro Remix
07. Duran Duran - Caught in The Moment (feat. The Sunburst Band) - Duran Duran Remix
08. Rasmus Juul - Got No Rhythm - Mark Lower Remix
09. Mark Lower - Wanna Give You My Love - Mark Lower Remix
10. Discotron - Want U 2 Remember - Original Mix
11. Samma Lone - Say No Go - Original Mix
12. Lydia Scarfo - If It's Real - WD2N Remix
13. Allovers - All I'm Sayin' - Original Mix
14. Wrenne - Circles in My Mind - Joel Edwards & Andy Nunn Remix
15. Gamma - Love Again (feat. Chelsea) - Original Mix

We Love Funky by Miguel Vizcaino (2016)

We Love Funky by Miguel Vizcaino (2016)
We Love Funky by Miguel Vizcaino (2016)
We Love Funky by Miguel Vizcaino (2016)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: exchange
 (Votes #: 2)


June 2018 (254)
May 2018 (354)
April 2018 (374)
March 2018 (480)
February 2018 (480)
January 2018 (520)