FreshRemix » House » DMC Dance Mixes 157 April (2016)

DMC Dance Mixes 157 April (2016)

Date: 15.06.2016 | House, Dance, Club, Disco, News | Tags: DMC Dance Mixes, DMC Records, Rare Candy, Cahill, Thrill, Zed Bias, Kideko, Grades, Stonebridge | Download DMC Dance Mixes 157 April (2016) for free.
DMC Dance Mixes 157 April (2016)

Regular Meeting of the best promo! The best collection of tracks from well-known labels, tracks the last time with the radio stations and DJ radio show - all of this with dignity displayed this project. Remix service from the UK which still exist. There were one or more records with mixes and one or more records with previews. Now the main issues are on CD. Our website offers publication DMC Dance Mixes 157 are available for acquaintance of listening and acquisition. The material is designed and signed as a reference on your choice of several exchangers file. Convenience, reliability and availability, is the property of our portal, efficiency and commitment to new heights, as well as the immensity of the creative transformation! Listen, familiarize and download the publication on FreshRemix.

DMC Dance Mixes 157 April (2016)
House, Reggaeton, Latin, UK Garage, Electro, Euro House | DMC Records
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2016 | 01:19:57 | 185 Mb

01. I'm In Control (Ext) 06:03
02. Formation (Rare Candy Remix) 05:12
03. Keeping Your Head Up (Don Diablo Remix) 04:38
04. Real Love (Cahill Club Mix) 05:37
05. You Don't Own Me (Thrill Remix) 07:12
06. I Know (Bloodline Remix) 05:40
07. Open My Eyes (Zed Bias Remix) 05:38
08. The Pop Kids ((Mk Dub) 07:15
09. Feel This Way (Kideko Remix) 03:37
10. Rinse & Repeat (Alex Metric Remix) 05:09
11. Touch (Grades Remix) 04:18
12. If You Like It (Stonebridge Speed Queen Mix) 04:05
13. I Exhale (Album Mix) 08:07
14. Desire (Zac Samuel Remix) 03:00
15. From Me To You (Ext) 04:20

DMC Dance Mixes 157 April (2016)

DMC Dance Mixes 157 April (2016)
DMC Dance Mixes 157 April (2016)
DMC Dance Mixes 157 April (2016)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: qbic
 (Votes #: 4)


May 2018 (213)
April 2018 (377)
March 2018 (480)
February 2018 (480)
January 2018 (520)
December 2017 (481)