FreshRemix » House » Annual Kaos 2012 (2012)

Annual Kaos 2012 (2012)

Date: 30.01.2012 | House | Tags: Kaos Records Portugal | Download Annual Kaos 2012 (2012) for free.
Annual Kaos 2012 (2012)

Annual Kaos 2012 (2012)
House | Kaos Records Portugal
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 09/02/2012 | 01:03:22 | 159 Mb

01. DJ China feat. Kat Blu Ц Someone Like You (Phill Kay Remix)
02. Phill Kay Ц My Afro Dirty Shit (Di Paul Remix)
03. Pedro Carrilho feat. Ruslan Diaz Ц Encanto (DJ Bruno F Remix)
04. Sins Of Sound feat. Mc Y2K Ц Mirame (DJ Myrla Chaotic Mix)
05. Groove Addiction Ц Gostosa (DJ Maddox Remix)
06. Pedro Diaz Presents Archybak feat. Phil G Ц Sinfonia 2012 (N. Rodriguez, Mike Moonnight & Mark F Remix)
07. South Coast feat. Noa Tylo Ц Get Off (Danubio Remix)
08. Danubio feat. Jandira & Nelson Ц Magic Light (Danubio & Smoking London Remix)
09. DJ Bully feat. Katia Moreira Ц My Angel (Original Mix)
10. Amarga Project feat. Lady B Ц Live Your Dreams (Original Mix)

Annual Kaos 2012 (2012)

Annual Kaos 2012 (2012)
Annual Kaos 2012 (2012)
Annual Kaos 2012 (2012)
Annual Kaos 2012 (2012)
All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: Wertol
 (Votes #: 1)