FreshRemix » House » Macarize Summer Guide (2016)

Macarize Summer Guide (2016)

Date: 1.08.2016 | House, Club, News | Tags: Macarize, Summer Guide, Macarize Records, Labtracks, Dgm, Matao, Mindset, Hazem Beltagui | Download Macarize Summer Guide (2016) for free.
Macarize Summer Guide (2016)

The material is designed and signed as a reference on your choice of several exchangers file. Convenience, reliability and availability, is the property of our portal, efficiency and commitment to new heights, as well as the immensity of the creative transformation! With this track we celebrate our 5 year anniversary. Much love to Mindset for making a short but sweet comeback for this special occasion! Akihiro Ohtani Biotope Freezing Moonlight Original, Massai One and D05 Mixes. It all started with a vision to give way to new-bloods in the industry whose talents deserve worldwide recognition. For Macarize, discovering new talents is a vital part in sustaining and moving forward in the scene.

Macarize Summer Guide (2016)
Progressive, Funky, Club | Macarize Records
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2016 | 01:40:42 | 232 Mb

01. Junktion - Beach & Wine (Original Mix] 07:19
02. Mindset - 5Ive (Original Mix] 05:30
03. Kristoffer Ljungberg & Edu - Around The Sun (Funtom Cruisers Remix] 06:08
04. Claes Rosen - All 4 U (Original Mix] 05:52
05. Labtracks - Robotic Love (Emil Gallier Remix] 06:18
06. Infinity State - Sanjo (Original Mix] 07:01
07. Akihiro Ohtani - Biotope (D05 Remix] 07:48
08. Edu - Domo (Original Mix] 07:07
09. Dgm - Full Circle (Original Mix] 06:50
10. Stan Arwell - Froya (Original Mix] 05:05
11. Markus Hakala - Mirage (Original Mix] 06:51
12. David Folkebrant - Traveller (Original Mix] 07:06
13. Matao - Time Flies (Original Mix] 08:08
14. Mindset - Kush (Silence Groove Remix] 06:53
15. Hazem Beltagui - Cala Conte (Original Mix] 06:40


Macarize Summer Guide (2016)

Macarize Summer Guide (2016)
Macarize Summer Guide (2016)
Macarize Summer Guide (2016)
Macarize Summer Guide (2016)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: qbic
 (Votes #: 4)