FreshRemix » House » The Sound Of Soul Heaven Ibiza (2016)

The Sound Of Soul Heaven Ibiza (2016)

The Sound Of Soul Heaven Ibiza (2016)

While Soul Heaven is busy putting the soul into Ibiza at Ocean Beach and their parties at Pikes, the imprint that brings the worlds best soulful beats together presents The Sound Of Soul Heaven Ibiza, profiling soul-driven and vocal house music as it stands in 2016. Standout tracks for the summer are Crookers new record A Place In My Heart featuring Kym Mazelles huge diva voice. The album outlines the full range of dynamics on the soulful spectrum, Tim Deluxes JAS deepening the vibe and Let Nothing by Nick Hussey bringing an emotive gospel sound, Rachel McFarlanes incredible soaring vocals. The tracks are the same selections that have been making it into the DJ sets at Pikes and are getting played by the pool in Ocean Beach.

The Sound Of Soul Heaven Ibiza (2016)
Tech House, Deep, Funky, Uk Jackin, Soulful | Soul Heaven Records
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2016 | 05:36:06 | 770 Mb

01. Various - The Sound Of Soul Heaven Ibiza 2016 (Continuous Mix 1) 80:18
02. Various - The Sound Of Soul Heaven Ibiza 2016 (Continuous Mix 2) 74:55
03. Alaia - Who Is He? (Feat. Kevin Haden) 05:50
04. The Dangerfeel Newbies - What Am I Here For? (Original Ndatl Vocal) [Danny Krivit Edit] 08:39
05. Wipe The Needle - Rise Up (Feat. Lifford) [Kai Alce Distinctive Remix] 07:42
06. Dennis Ferrer - Run Free (Feat. K.T. Brooks) 06:32
07. Eli Escobar - Can't Stop Dancing (Feat. Nomi Ruiz) 05:58
08. Quentin Harris - Stronger (Feat. Jason Walker) [Vocal] 07:25
09. Crookers - A Place In My Heart (Feat. Kym Mazelle) 05:18
10. Kings Of Tomorrow - Please (Sandy Rivera & Random Soul Classic Mix) 05:12
11. Ilija Rudman - In Her Eyes (Feat. Andre Espeut) 05:10
12. Infinity Ink - How Do I Love You (Feat. Yasmin) [Kai Alce Main Mix] 06:24
13. Josh Butler - On The Edge (Feat. Kerrie-Anne) 06:45
14. Mike City - I Rock With U (Feat. Dwele) [Beloved's Bpm Mix] 05:42
15. Dj Spen - Fall Down On Me (Dj Spen & Irvin Madden Remix) 07:08
16. Copyright - He Is (Feat. Song Williamson) [Classic Mix] 07:46
17. Fred Everything - Searching (Feat. Jinadu) [Acoustic Mix] 05:40
18. Louis Benedetti - I Want You For Myself B/W Revelation (Feat. Sy Smith) [Louis Benedetti Classic Vocal Mix] 08:47
19. The Return - New Day 07:24
20. Yotam Avni - Pentimento 07:03
21. Tim Deluxe - Jas (Club Mix) 05:53
22. Afterlife - Let It Go (Feat. Cathy Battistessa) [Jovonn's Next Moov Uk Mix] 06:58
23. Tommy Bones - T's Jazzy Joint 05:56
24. D.General - Misconception 06:35
25. Needle - Choose Wisely (Feat. Russell) 06:15
26. Mike Steva - Pelagonia (Yoruba Soul Mix) 07:12
27. Shuya Okino - Still In Love (Feat. Navasha Daya) [Dj Spen Remix] 06:01
28. Grey Area - Blue Eyed Funk Machine 08:22
29. Dj Gregory - Elle 07:02


The Sound Of Soul Heaven Ibiza (2016)

The Sound Of Soul Heaven Ibiza (2016)
The Sound Of Soul Heaven Ibiza (2016)
The Sound Of Soul Heaven Ibiza (2016)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: qbic
 (Votes #: 4)