FreshRemix » House » Melbourne Bounce Vol 3 (2016)

Melbourne Bounce Vol 3 (2016)

Date: 7.08.2016 | House, Electro, News | Tags: Melbourne Bounce, Lovetraxx Records, Lovetraxx Records, Bangboyz, Ricco Rockz, Casca Dean, Incredy | Download Melbourne Bounce Vol 3 (2016) for free.
Melbourne Bounce Vol 3 (2016)

The company was originally by sound engineer and music producer Stefan Heil as a recording studio and mastering studio. Stefan was at that time already very successful as a producer, singer, composer and lyricist exclusive author at MCA Universal Music and the Alster Musikverlag in Hamburg. Lovetraxx is an independent record label and releases a modern EDM music mix such as electro, bigroom, melbourne bounce, dirty dutch, vocal-house, vocal-trance and other similar dance and clubmusic styles. Far away from the big major record companies, you can explore new artists and fresh songs. Once you found something that you like, we would be very happyl, telling it to your friends or simply by buying our music!

Melbourne Bounce Vol 3 (2016)
Electro, Progressive, House | Lovetraxx Records
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2016 | 01:48:20 | 209 Mb

01. Dj Mix - Melbourne Bounce, Vol. 3 (Nonstop Dj Megamix) 59:55
02. Age Of Dance - What's Up (Radio Version) 03:22
03. Cocoon Six - Rockin (Radio Edit) 03:21
04. Bazzbusterz - Nrg Bounce (Radio Version) 03:33
05. Tom Valley - And One (Radio Version) 03:19
06. Mick Mirage - Party (All Night Long) (Short Mix) 03:16
07. Vanilla Club - Freaks (Radio Version) 03:07
08. Bangboyz - Kick It (Radio Version) 03:53
09. Icco Spencer - Sunshine (Sunshine In The Air Mix) 03:27
10. Ross Well - When The Bassline Drops (Single Version) 03:35
11. Ricco Rockz - Edm Party (Radio Version) 03:22
12. Casca Dean - Gogo (Single Edit) 03:40
13. Lord Of The Club - Greensleeves (Radio Version) 03:27
14. Incredy - Schn Hart [Explicit] (Radio Edit) 03:44
15. Indaclub - Turn Up The Bass (Single Edit) 03:12

Melbourne Bounce Vol 3 (2016)

Melbourne Bounce Vol 3 (2016)
Melbourne Bounce Vol 3 (2016)
Melbourne Bounce Vol 3 (2016)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: qbic
 (Votes #: 5)