FreshRemix » House » Ibiza Beach Bar (2016)

Ibiza Beach Bar (2016)

Date: 11.08.2016 | House, Downtempo, Lounge | Tags: Ayianapa, Ibiza Beach Bar, House, Downtempo, Balearic | Download Ibiza Beach Bar (2016) for free.
Ibiza Beach Bar (2016)

Ayianapa presents Ibiza Beach Bar. The spirit of Ibiza on one single CD. Who wants to dance to the hottest house grooves of the Balearic Islands, perfectly finds oneself at CD. 14 Deep House tracks from brand new club hits to the timeless classics in a crystal clear and perfectly tuned DJ Mix. With tracks & remixes by Alle Farben, Chopstick & Johnjon, Martin Eyerer, Yves Murasca, Stil & Bense and many more!

Ibiza Beach Bar (2016)
Deep House, Electronic, House, Downtempo, Balearic | Ayianapa
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2016 | 01:31:51 | 216 Mb

1. Martin Eyerer feat. Abby - Turn Turn Turn (Chopstick & Johnjon Dub) 07:02
2. Groj - Love You Do (Flowers And Sea Creatures Remix) 06:30
3. Yves Murasca, Rosario Galati - I Dont Need You (Original Mix) 07:01
4. Curry & Krawall - The Soul Condor (Alle Farben Remix) 07:15
5. Stil & Bense - Kopernikus (Original Mix) 06:57
6. South Royston - Thinking Of You - Long & Harris (Extended Remix) 06:58
7. Cloonee - Separated - (Extended Mix) 05:36
8. Odd Mob feat. Starley - Into You (Poolclvb Remix) 04:53
9. Night Communication Lose Control (In Dub We Trust Mix) 05:51
10. Shafty Deep Inside (The Jungle And the Temple) 08:09
11. BK Duke feat. Axel B. Did You Know (Plastik Perversion Remix) 06:03
12. BMC A Night At The Media Vol. 2 (Ram 22 Mix) 05:10
13. Deep Sky Higher Than The Clouds (Pure Impulse Mix) 06:40
14. Alexander Brown feat. Jack Savoretti Jack In A Box (Dalholt Remix) 07:39


Ibiza Beach Bar (2016)

Ibiza Beach Bar (2016)

Ibiza Beach Bar (2016)
Ibiza Beach Bar (2016)
Ibiza Beach Bar (2016)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: reall
 (Votes #: 0)