FreshRemix » House » Black Hole Hot New Dance (2016-1)

Black Hole Hot New Dance (2016-1)

Date: 12.08.2016 | House, Trance, News | Tags: Black Hole Hot New Dance, Black Hole Holland, Paul Oakenfold, Amthat, Purenrg, Cashmere Jaxx, Cosmic Gate | Download Black Hole Hot New Dance (2016-1) for free.
Black Hole Hot New Dance (2016-1)

A name that is synonymous when it comes to refined vocal trance, John OCallaghans newest addition is the exceptional collaboration with avant-garde songstress Clare Stagg in Lies Cost Nothing. Black Hole is a brand new tune by Andy Duguid together with vocalist Chris Severe. Breathe is a laidback sparkly house track with a moving, uplifting rhythm and radiant melody. Chris Severes vocals give off the warmth that makes this release perfect for those long-lasting summer nights that are coming up. The Hawaii native singer LeiLani, whos celebrating her very first release with Love Heals You is Shahs latest addition to his ever-growing roster of fresh vocal talents. Her beautiful, electrifying basslines seem to be a match made in heaven to trancers ears.

Black Hole Hot New Dance (2016-1)
Melodic, Vocal, Progressive, Trance | Black Hole Holland
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2016 | 01:36:07 | 222 Mb

01. Cosmic Gate & Eric Lumiere - Edge Of Life 03:18
02. Tisto - Traffic (Sied Van Riel Remix) 05:54
03. Ec Twins - Compass 04:18
04. Ferry Corsten - Heart's Beating Faster (Feat Ethan Thompson) 03:03
05. Cashmere Jaxx - The Hoff (Original Mix) 03:55
06. Jordan Suckley - Ritual (Original Mix) 07:18
07. Purenrg - Scarlett 07:22
08. Amthat - Do It All Over 04:03
09. Bassanova - Lullaby 02:41
10. Roger Shah & Leilani - Love Heals You (Radio Edit) 04:03
11. Mark Sherry - Gravitational Waves (Radio Edit) 04:24
12. Paul Oakenfold - Shanghai Baby (Original Mix) 05:37
13. Venice & Michele C - Coming Undone (Radio Edit) 03:15
14. Maor Levi - 4U (Feat El Waves - Radio Edit) 03:30
15. Andy Duguid - Breathe (Feat Chris Severe - Radio Edit) 03:26
16. John O'callaghan & Clare Stagg - Lies Cost Nothing (Original Mix) 06:43
17. Myon & Shane 54 With Haley - Round We Go (Radio Edit) 04:11
18. Orkidea - Nana (Jerome Isma-Ae Remix) 06:51
19. Fenton Gee - Make A Move On Me (Feat Vicky Jackson - Radio Edit) 03:56
20. Solarstone - Lost Hearts 08:11

Black Hole Hot New Dance (2016-1)

Black Hole Hot New Dance (2016-1)
Black Hole Hot New Dance (2016-1)
Black Hole Hot New Dance (2016-1)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: qbic
 (Votes #: 6)