FreshRemix » House » Matt Holliday - Phase Of Life (2016)

Matt Holliday - Phase Of Life (2016)

Date: 14.08.2016 | House, Trance, Psychedelic, News | Tags: Matt Holliday, JOOF Aura, Dreamchaser, Cosmopolitan, Multiverse | Download Matt Holliday - Phase Of Life (2016) for free.
Matt Holliday - Phase Of Life (2016)

Bulgaria based, UK DJ and producer Matt Holliday has established himself firmly within the underground scene in the last few years. Matt was given the opportunity to remix a track for one of electronic music's legendary artists, his remix of Airwave's Moment Of Truth gained much support across the board and performed well on major download portals. After collaborating with Manu Riga for Bonzai Progressive, and the success of their first EP You Are Contagious both were booked to play back to back at Tomorrowland, A huge 2016 awaits after what has been described by many as a killer set at the Luminosity Trance Gathering in Amsterdam, and now we wait for his forthcoming album on JOOF Aura Phase Of Life!

Matt Holliday - Phase Of Life (2016)
Progressive, Trance, House | JOOF Aura
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2016 | 01:41:49 | 233 Mb

01. Matt Holliday - A Girl Like You 05:24
02. Matt Holliday - Phase Of Life 08:48
03. Matt Holliday - Fades Away 08:11
04. Matt Holliday - In Gods Arms 10:53
05. Matt Holliday - Dreamchaser 09:39
06. Matt Holliday - Multiverse 09:57
07. Matt Holliday - Cosmopolitan 06:57
08. Matt Holliday - Portal 07:46
09. Matt Holliday - Tears Of Earth 09:39
10. Matt Holliday - Life Isnt Waiting 09:23
11. Matt Holliday - Nothing Lasts Forever 10:00
12. Matt Holliday - Ending 05:07


Matt Holliday - Phase Of Life (2016)

Matt Holliday - Phase Of Life (2016)
Matt Holliday - Phase Of Life (2016)
Matt Holliday - Phase Of Life (2016)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: qbic
 (Votes #: 7)