FreshRemix » House » The Underground Sound Of Berlin (2016)

The Underground Sound Of Berlin (2016)

Date: 26.08.2016 | House, Techno, Minimal, News | Tags: The Underground, Sound Of Berlin, Voltaire Music, Skai, Oxia, Cuartero, Basti Grub, The Deepshakerz | Download The Underground Sound Of Berlin (2016) for free.
The Underground Sound Of Berlin (2016)

A year after he made his debut on Moon Harbour alongside wAFF, Spanish house force Cuartero is back with a firing new EP featuring three tracks full of heavyweight dancefloor dynamite. Miguel Bastida brings some serious subliminal action to the table and the title track kicks things off with a cheeky spoken word passage followed by a quite sleazy bassline. The affair unfolds in a very dubby manner while the crackling rhythm section provides the perfect backdrop for delay effects to unfold. The excellent Our House is more stripped back, with a slick bassline quickly tumbling down the scale and sucking you deep into the airy, frictionless groove. Toms and hi hats, edgy pads and more dark vox all add to the intensity of this most essential and tasty floor filler.

The Underground Sound Of Berlin (2016)
Funky, Minimal, Tech House | Voltaire Music
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2016 | 02:19:39 | 322 Mb

01. Kotelett & Zadak - Moonside Of The Dark 06:57
02. Gorge - Jala (Markus Homm Remix) 08:34
03. Skai - Ready (Mihai Popoviciu Remix) 07:21
04. Oxia - Unity (Down Mix) 06:46
05. Markus Homm - Clear Cut (Joris Voorn Edit) 06:21
06. Magit Cacoon - Love Express (Re.You Remix) 06:18
07. Robert James - House Invader (Groove Armada Terrace Mix) 06:54
08. Sabb - One Of Us (Dennis Ferrer Remix) 06:51
09. Cuartero - Elevator 06:43
10. Nick Curly - Mangrove 07:11
11. Miguel Bastida - As De Ricas 07:02
12. Metodi Hristov, Shosho & Gallya - We Don't Need 06:22
13. Dj T - Music Is Therapy 07:15
14. Mihalis Safras & Cj Jeff - The Best Dress 05:30
15. Basti Grub - Let Me Party With You 06:43
16. Dj Le Roi - You Don't Know 07:44
17. The Deepshakerz - Dirty Loud (Dennis Cruz Remix) 07:03
18. Reinier Zonneveld - Colors (Natch & Dothen Remix) 07:38
19. Dave Seaman - Gumball (Dario D'attis Remix) 07:30
20. Paulc & Paolo Martini - Miss Me 06:46


The Underground Sound Of Berlin (2016)

The Underground Sound Of Berlin (2016)
The Underground Sound Of Berlin (2016)
The Underground Sound Of Berlin (2016)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: qbic
 (Votes #: 4)