FreshRemix » House » H1T Mix Annual 2012 (2012)

H1T Mix Annual 2012 (2012)

Date: 13.02.2012 | House, Dance | Tags: Farol Musica | Download H1T Mix Annual 2012 (2012) for free.
H1T Mix Annual 2012 (2012)

H1T Mix Annual 2012 (2012)
Dance, House | Farol Musica
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2012 | 02:37:20 | 400 Mb

CD 1:
01. Avicii Levels
02. Pitbull feat. Ne-Yo, Afrojack & Nayer Give Me Everything
03. Martin Solveig feat. Kele Ready 2 Go (Hardwell Mix)
04. Rico Bernasconi & Beenie Man feat. Akon Girls (Radio Mix)
05. Jennifer Lopez On The Floor
06. Sak Noel Loca People (What The F**k!)
07. Kings of Tomorrow Finally (Kaskade 2011 Remix)
08. Pendulum The Island (Steve Angello, AN21, Max Vangeli Remix)
09. Diddy Dirty Money feat. Skylar Grey Coming Home (Dirty South Remix)
10. Erick Morillo & Eddie Thoneick feat. Shawnee Taylor Live Your Life (Chuckie Remix)
11. Roul and Doors & Michael Mendoza Trinidad
12. ATFC & David Penn La Verdad (Sentimiento) (Valencia Mix)
13. Human Life In It Together (ATFCs Oral Elixir)
14. Copyright featuring Imaani Story Of My Life (DJ Chus & David Penn Remix)
15. Gregor Salto feat. Junior Unite (Franky Rizardo Remix)
16. Junior Sanchez Feel It (At The Warehouse)
17. Intruder (A Murk Production) feat. Jei Amame
18. Kevin Saunderson featuring Inner City Future (Kenny Larkin Tension Mix)

CD 2:
01. DJ Kent feat. Malehloka Hlalele Falling (Club Mix)
02. Crazy White Boy feat. Ruegroove Love you Better
03. Gregor Salto & Mokoomba Messe Messe (Afro Dub)
04. Roul & Doors Gita
05. Guy Robin Suono del Cielo
06. KeeMo & Tim Royko feat. Cosmo Klein Beautiful Lie (KeeMos Terrace Mix)
07. ATFC featuring Lisa Shaw Walk Away (ATFCs Lektrosoul Vocal)
08. The Jinks featuring Carla Prather What Happened To Us
09. Chocolate Puma ft Colonel Reid For Your Love 2011
10. Jon Cutler featuring E-Man Its Yours (David Penn Vocal Mix)
11. Ray Foxx featuring Lovelle La Musica (The Trumpeter) (Chocolate Puma Mix)
12. KORT Tomorrow (Copyright & KORT Edit)
13. Soul Central Strings of Life (Supernova Remix)
14. MK Burning (Round Table Knights Remix)
15. Stuffa featuring David A Tobin Proof (Taras van de Voorde Vocal Mix)
16. Arthur Baker featuring Jimmy Sommerville I Believe in Love (Joris Voorn Vocal Mix)
17. 4th Measure Men 4 You (2008 and One Remix)
18. Kings Of Tomorrow featuring April I Need To Love Me (Sandy Rivera´s Club Mix)
19. E Smoove featuring Latanza Waters Beautiful (Soul Revival Mix)

H1T Mix Annual 2012 (2012)

H1T Mix Annual 2012 (2012)
H1T Mix Annual 2012 (2012)
H1T Mix Annual 2012 (2012)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: Wertol
 (Votes #: 1)


June 2018 (268)
May 2018 (354)
April 2018 (374)
March 2018 (480)
February 2018 (480)
January 2018 (520)