FreshRemix » House » Solee Night Shift (2012)

Solee Night Shift (2012)

Date: 21.02.2012 | House, Techno | Tags: Parquet Recordings | Download Solee Night Shift (2012) for free.
Solee  Night Shift (2012)

After "Nocturnal Flowers" here comes the second artist album from Parquet Rec. labelhead Solee! Incl. Remixes by John Tejada, Dave Seaman, Sascha Braemer, Oliver Schories and more...

Solee Night Shift (2012)
Tech House, Progressive House, Deep House, Techno | Parquet Recordings
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 16/02/2012 | 03:29:05 | 479 Mb

01. Oasis (Original Mix)
02. Aragorn (Original Mix)
03. Ice (Original Mix)
04. Reflect (Original Mix)
05. Legends (Original Mix)
06. Miraculous (Original Mix)
07. Dubtale (Original Mix)
08. Restless (Original Mix)
09. Attitude (Original Mix)
10. Reflect (Oliver Schories Remix)
11. Jule (Dany Holm Remix)
12. Legends (John Tejada Remix)
13. Miraculous (Sascha Braemers Summer Mix)
14. Reflect (Dave Seaman Remix)
15. Legends (Egostereo Remix)
16. Jule (Zusammenklang Remix)
17. Ice (Slow Motion Mix)
18. Paralelo (Solee Remix)
19. Dont Stop (Solee Remix)
20. Shining (Solee Remix)
21. Trapped (Solee Remix)
22. Stage Whisper (Solee Remix)
23. Tokai (Solee Remix)
24. July Rain (Solee Remix)
25. Flowers (Solee Remix)

Solee  Night Shift (2012)

Solee  Night Shift (2012)
Solee  Night Shift (2012)
Solee  Night Shift (2012)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: Wertol
 (Votes #: 1)