FreshRemix » House » Karnival 2012 (2012)

Karnival 2012 (2012)

Date: 27.02.2012 | House | Tags: Exklusive Records, Vidisco Portugal | Download Karnival 2012 (2012) for free.
Karnival 2012 (2012)

Karnival 2012 (2012)
House | Exklusive Records, Vidisco Portugal
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 21/02/2012 | 01:38:54 | 249 Mb

01. DJ Bruno F Ц Mengao (Original Mix)
02. Diego Miranda Ц Do It (Original Mix)
03. Energy System Ц Segura (Original Mix)
04. B Show Ц Vai Vai (Original Mix)
05. Massivedrum, DJ Bruno F Ц Comin Hop Ya (Original Mix)
06. Hallux & Nuno Fernandes feat. Marcus Ц Bem Gostosinho (No Maka Remix)
07. Jose Delgado feat. Kelly Pink Ц Esa Batucada (Original Mix)
08. Diogo Menasso & Meith feat. MC Guy H Ц Tá Bater (Original Mix)
09. Massivedrum Ц Sr. Doutor (Original Mix)
10. Roger Milan Ц N.A.R.I.N.A. (Original Mix)
11. Hallux feat. Marcus Ц Bara Bara (Xaxa Remix)
12. Djeff Afrozilla and Alias Rhythm Ц Voce Me Chamou (Original Mix)
13. Queima Bilha & Camilo Ц Frique Frique (Soul Playerz 2011 Remix)
14. Villacara feat. Cali Flow 212 Ц Tou Gosta (Extended Mix)
15. Renato Xtrova Ц Yele Oh (Gil Perez Remix)
16. Guaranna Project Ц Get Up Ur Ass (DJ Bruno F Remix)
17. Massivedrum feat. PM Ц Rumbaleando (Original Mix)

Karnival 2012 (2012)

Karnival 2012 (2012)
Karnival 2012 (2012)
Karnival 2012 (2012)
All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: Wertol
 (Votes #: 1)