FreshRemix » House » Soul Clap EFUNK (2012)

Soul Clap EFUNK (2012)

Date: 27.02.2012 | House | Tags: Deep House, Nu Disco | Download Soul Clap EFUNK (2012) for free.
Soul Clap  EFUNK (2012)

Soul Clap EFUNK (2012)
Deep House, Nu Disco | Wolf + Lamb
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 27-02-2012 | 00:46:20 | 123 Mb

01. EFunk Intro
02. Take It Slow feat. Franceska
03. The Alezby Inn feat. The Genevan Heathen
04. Let It Go feat Roldy Cezaire
05. When the Soul Claps feat. Lazarus Man
06. Lets Groove On feat. Jules Born
07. Ecstacy feat. Mel Blatt
08. Clapping Song feat. Baby Prince & The Fam
09. Trouble Trouble Trouble
10. Walk with a Clap
11. Need Your Lovin feat Mel Blatt
12. Islands in Space Part 1
13. Islands in Space Part 2 feat. Greg Paulus

Soul Clap  EFUNK (2012)

Soul Clap  EFUNK (2012)
Soul Clap  EFUNK (2012)
Soul Clap  EFUNK (2012)
Soul Clap  EFUNK (2012)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: demp
 (Votes #: 2)