FreshRemix » House » Promo Only Dance Radio February (2017)

Promo Only Dance Radio February (2017)

Date: 12.08.2017 | House, Electro, Dance, Club | Tags: Promo Only, Dance Radio, Britney Spears, Florian Picasso, Lost Kings, Pierce Fulton, Steve Kroeger, Tiesto, Matthew Steeper | Download Promo Only Dance Radio February (2017) for free.
Promo Only Dance Radio February (2017)

The material Promo Only Dance Radio designed and signed as a reference on your choice of several exchangers file. With the first remix pack for Myon x Fatums Rain featuring Marcus Bently seeing airtime in many DJ sets, were thrilled to round out the release with three entries from WAVO Remix Competition: Elypsis. Carrillo Music is an American independent electronic music record label based in Phoenix, Arizona. Cracked Walls is doing exactly what it says, its a ground shaking tune that is destined to make the crowd go crazy! The song explodes into a vivacious drop filled with warped synths and uplifting vocal samples as the precious vocals from Vassy are taking the lead in this song. Powerful music! Listen, familiarize and download the publication on this website.

Promo Only Dance Radio February (2017)
Indietronica, Funky, Tropical, Progressive, Future Bass, Synthpop | Promo Only Ltd
Lossless | M4A | unmixed | 2017 | 01:09:31 | 521 Mb

01. Alan Walker - Alone 02:36
02. Atellagali F./Silk Matthews - California Vibin' 02:39
03. Britney Spears F./Tinashe - Slumber Party (Bimbo Jones Remix Radio - Clean) 03:53
04. Cosmic Gate & Jes - Fall Into You 03:25
05. Dzeko F./Sam James - Never Gonna Love Me 02:55
06. Florian Picasso X Vassy - Cracked Wall 03:03
07. Galantis - Pillow Fight 03:13
08. Jayceeoh & Britt Daley - Hold On 04:01
09. Joe Bermudez F./Amanda Brigham - Shadows 03:32
10. Lisa Williams - Higher Love (Dance Radio Mix) 03:14
11. Lost Kings F./Emily Warren - Phone Down (Justice Skolnik Remix - Clean) 03:20
12. Myon X Fatum F./Marcus Bently - Rain 03:54
13. Niall Horan - This Town (Tiesto Remix) 02:58
14. Puppet & Pierce Fulton - Just You 03:06
15. Raiden F./Bright Lights - Heart Of Steel 03:24
16. Savoir Adore - Paradise Gold 03:34
17. Sia F./Kendrick Lamar - The Greatest (Kda Radio Mix) 03:39
18. Sigala & Digital Farm Animals - Only One 03:20
19. Steve Kroeger F./Skye Holland - Coastline 03:11
20. Tiesto F./Bright Sparks - On My Way 03:01
21. Veniice F./Matthew Steeper - Naked 03:23


Promo Only Dance Radio February (2017)

Promo Only Dance Radio February (2017)

Promo Only Dance Radio February (2017)
Promo Only Dance Radio February (2017)
Promo Only Dance Radio February (2017)
Promo Only Dance Radio February (2017)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: qbic
 (Votes #: 1)